Thika Technical Institute on strike.

MMNN:
CHAOS IN Thika town as police lob teargas to disperse Thika Technical Training Institute students protesting against insecurity, alleged graft.
[ATTACH=full]177514[/ATTACH]

Enough is enough we are sitting on a time bomb which may blow at anytime. Hii yetu ni will be worse from Arab spring

Don’t sweat on it, Kenyans are too individualistic.

Wewe sema hivo it will be the elite against the poor

Kenyans got addicted to drama during the campaigns. A lot of hoopla will now do nothing but let the thieves escape scot-free. This kind of effort should be done methodically (the way it started), without undue over-excitement from public “heroes”.

Can those Slay queens or ratchets in the fore ground mount a successful ‘arab spring?’

Haya a day will come when the richmans wall will cry and cave in

A day is coming when the poor will eat the rich

I taught at that institution. I think it is the most corrupt government technical.institute of all Time. The building belong to colonial era and they have not been renovated till now. In fact a county high school is far much.better than it infrastructure wise. Then you are forced to question where does the funds allocated by government go

utangoja sana musubcounty,every man for himself and God for us all

Never gonna happen. The poor are too divided by tribe,backward customs and ignorance to ever band together.In contrast the rich are united more than any other social or ethni group

MKU iliipora, books in MKU library are stamped TTI, I believe even the land was grabbed