Things fall apart in Uthamakistan

These are screenshots from a Jubilee blogger and supporter, seems things are falling apart.
The handshake is brewing mistrust

[ATTACH=full]195576[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]195577[/ATTACH]

A “blogger” can hardly talk from a position of authority. He sounds to me like a person who took a little sip of the goings on but is acting as if he gulped an xlarge bottle to impress. Sijui lakini…

so mtu mmoja akila samosa mbaya central tumbo igurume inakuwa earthquake?

But you can’t deny that an idea to double cross bill machozi has never crossed your mind! At least just once!

That dude is always sarcastic take his posts at face value at your own peril, check his earlier post for further clarity.

it is not denying - let me just state that such an issue has never even been part of my thoughts.

There’s at least an uncomfortable unity between the two. Unlike before. No more lovey dovey - wearing matching shirts and ties.

Hii serikal ya Muigai ni bure kabisa. Isambaratike kama mafwi ya nugu

halafu?

Kuna watu the only way watalipa tax ni bundles venye zinataxiwa but you would think that they’re the most prolific tax payers in the country…anyway wacha niende kibarua

Ni mulefi typing.

Whether they sideline him or not, they should never underestimate him.
WSR is the heir to the throne. No other person is even a thousand miles close

The likes of wahome and alai don’t usually surprise me with their outrageous opinions…what surprises me is that some people still act surprised that politicians fall out…it’s very normal.
But does William need Uhuru to become President? The answer is a resounding NO.
I don’t like Ruto for the same reasons I don’t like the likes of kidero but one thing i have accepted is that Uliam is going to be president…with or without Uhuru. Dude has done some serious groundwork kwanza pale western…and if you look for his competitors you see Gideon/joho/ weta/karua/ dida/musalia/ Stephen …zero competition. Uliam’s supporters should “chill”

as a matter of fact, were the coalition to fall apart and a snap election held today, Ruto would clinch this seat early morning. That’s what is so scary

what coalition failure would cause a snap election? our government is no coalition - it is jubilee.

mzee hio Ni coalition of two parties sometimes you just amaze me, kila mtu na employees wake kwa cabinet, hata Raila ako in the mix courtesy of handshake

I thought they merged?

they merged for the campaigning period only otherwise cabinet seats were shared equally among the two parties

one thing for sure. … we wont be having another kikuyu President in the next 24 years

We had the same assumption after Kibaki.