THINGS I'VE NEVER DONE

in my entire life…
1.I have never fucked a prostitute.I hate them kabisa.
2.Never tasted any kind of alcohol.
3.Never smoked cigarettes or bhang.
4. Never fought anyone tangu nijijue.
5.Sijawai tukanana na mwanamke tangu nizaliwe.
Who else in this village tuko pamoja.

wariah hapo wewe ume qualify wale 77 virgins direct ticket unopposed

1 & 2 tuko pamoja.
3 - tried cigarrettes and never again. never tried weed whether in cookies or actual sticks.
4 - i used to fight anything and anyone then stopped after i got stabbed
5 - hii sidhani nimefanya

No 5 tuko pamoja. But there’s a high chance you’ve done the first 3 things on your list unknowingly.

kwani wewe ni panya ya kanisa?:D:D:D

Nimefanya zote repeatedly and I’m doing good. I believe I can do worse stuff if I havent done it.

http://s3.amazonaws.com/barkpost-assets/50+GIFs/7.gif

umewai tomba tranny ?

apart from number 5…

1 & 5 tuko pamoja
One day I tried weed. It rained upwards. Never touched that shait again
7 years free from alcohol

tuko pamoja except kwa kufight. i picked up fights nikiwa mdogo, and wrong fights. picked up on older and bigger guys than i was.

Your life must be boring!

Sijawahi. Hapo umenishinda chief.

ingia thailand uone tranny swafi

Nitaenda Bangkok siku moja nicheki itakuwaje.

know your lane buoy…know your lane

nmefanya zote…and i would still gladly do it if that chance comes by

Huyu lazima akue kadinya mbaya sana. @Kirwa hebu njoo utueleze vice yako ni gani.

Your life must be very boring.

1. Whores (2 hot ones a few years ago)
  2. Alcohol (leo nalewa)
  3. Smoking (peer pressure Uni but I don’t smoke)
  4. Fighting:- Yeah. Bar fights mostly coz people’s women tend to like me when they are high
  5. Kutusiwa na mwanamke. My phone has several insults from angry slay queens. Most mistake sex for relationships so they react when they find me in compromising situations.
    Enough said