Things women do to men? ?

[ATTACH=full]119444[/ATTACH]

I’m seated here at my patio looking outside and trying to add things up on how I got here. I just drowned two shots of some Mexicans gin I randomly picked from the fridge to help me think through but still I can’t. This is how it all started:
My friend has been dating a Kenyan lady from California who comes to visit and then goes back. This has been going on for 2 years till last week Monday she asked my friend that morning “Unapanga aje because tunamangana yet we aren’t planning any future. I need to know where we are headed to” This caught him off-guard and as a man he had to buy time to get a clear answer. But to her his answer wasn’t satisfactory enough and she concluded his answer to be “NO PLAN”

Sorry I forgot to mention that my friend works for Microsoft and blows a good salary. His girlfriend works for an audit company but has no makaratasi. Now, where was I? Back to the story, so last week Monday after he dodged the question, she hatched a plot to finish this promising young man and this is how it was executed …
We drank together, me, him and her till 2am when I decided to leave them. I called Uber for a ride home since I was too stoned to drive. I left them at 2.30am. So as usual they went to bed to have sex. When they were done she got up and started screaming loud "You have raped me, you have raped me "and ran to his roommate’s room and cried to him that Pat had raped her. But he calmly told her “Si you guys have sex all the time, how come he has raped you today?” This didn’t calm her instead it added fuel to the fire. She dialed 911 and police came with an ambulance following shortly.

My friend was picked, handcuffed and taken to Burien detention. The witch then wrote a statement with police got a case number and was taken to nearby hospital to pick DNA sample of his semen to incriminate him with sexual assault/rape. I was called Tuesday 6am by his roommate who witnessed it all as I was nursing my hangover. “Pat is in Jail and he is being held on sexual assault/Rape with that Shiko lady you guys were hanging out with yesterday” This hit me like a truck full of sewer and didn’t know where to start.
On Tuesday morning, he was arraigned in court with orange stripped uniform. I almost broke down and cried when I saw him. On Monday, he was a software engineering supervisor but on Tuesday 9am he is a sex offender and a rapist. What was messed up is that this woman/accuser/Shiko went ahead that morning to immigration department located in Tukwila to file papers using the police and doctor’s report to get a UNISA visa (a visa given to immigrants who have no papers if they have a proof that they have been sexually, physically or emotionally abused with an American citizen or permanent resident this visa enables them to work and live like a permanent resident .) We were thinking of raising the $75,000 to bail him out but luckily his sister used her house as a collateral for the bond
Thursday morning, he was freed on bond and at 12pm he received an email that he has been fired from Microsoft with immediate effect. So here I am seated watching that wooden fence, trying to understand what just happened. I have advised for you young men in diaspora especially America

1 Never ever date a Kenyan lady without papers if you know you have no future with her. You might be used as a ladder to her freedom

2 Every time you think of having sex with these women, make sure you have a saved text messages of all the lewd text messages you guys exchange. You never know when this will be handy. Thank God, he had these messages and will help him fight his case next week. If possible record your conversation during sex

3 If you really must, you’d rather sleep with a prostitute than these Kenyan girls, otherwise abstain till you marry

4 Before you get laid make sure you have condoms or anything to protect yourself with. Don’t go inside unprotected

Ill brief you with what the outcome will be next week after court but let’s pray for this young man

30 Likes

Oh…jeeez…

Bro I don’t know what to do. She has work permit now and I’m meant to understand she is going for a job interview for her dream job next week as my brother’s life is ruined . Your fellow Kenyan screwing you this big.im even scared to talk to them.

:eek::eek:Wueh!!!

:eek::eek:
Haya! That escalated rather quickly
:eek:
BTW Kuna only one thing one should do before settling or get into constant exchange of body fluid with anyone…
Weigh their nobility…
You can find this in how she treats other people… How she treats you when she’s mad… What are her limits when it comes to evil doing… What does she stand to lose… Etc…

Kama Kuna warning signs run…
Hio upuzi ya never check someone’s phone huacha watu one day wameamka totally perplexed by the human they have been sleeping with.

14 Likes

This story doesn’t make sense.

If that was the case si kila mwanamke ana weza tumia rape kama excuse ya kumaliza mtu…

The man has concrete evidence of them being a couple in a stable relationship so hakuna vile a man who is in a long term rship ana amua kurape bibi yake na hawajakua na a bad rship na pia hakuja kua na any case of domestic violence…

Apart from DNA samples, the lady ana faa kukua ame fanyiwa test yakuonyesha ya kuamba kulikua na forceful penetration in her vagina

Unajua rough sex can indicate bruising of some sort so she can get away with it…
But Hii kesi ingekuwa Kenya hakuna shit ingehappen

Pole sana for your bro…how old is this witch surely??

Purple said here ,that finding a good man is hard…but trust me finding a good woman is even harder…jezebels all over

20 Likes

Check this out

http://rijallaw.com/green-for-for-victims-of-crime-through-u-visa/

Hapo ni pale Gachie ama CA? :D:D
ION, Hio kesi ni mboga sana as long as you and the other party mtasimama kuangamiza hio shetani.

Hata uko hakuna pahali inaenda, rough sex is way different from rape (i can imagine)…rape sex has a lot to do with using excess force, perhaps one of the two might have bruises, torn clothes, screaming and distress, bad blood prior to the rape …

This is link not countering my reply above

The thing was ,she said she was drank and he Penetrated her when she was helpless. So hakuna kitu ya forceful penetration ,
2 she is smart lady and knew what plans she was laying. Her cousin did the same thing in Texas and she got papers ,why not her .

The man was equally drunk, both of them had impaired judgement. Its still needs some force to penetrate a vagina which is not ready for sex…

Kama sio holiday sigwes enda majuu mimi

I saw it all behind the old judge . I don’t know the legality behind the whole scenario but all I know he was charged with rape. These other terms mimi sielewi.

Hapa naskia smell ya neighbour.:D:D proof needed

your hamster must have fallen off his wheel a while ago…

Sadly he will be a registered sex offender for a long time to come ! American justice my frenz .

Boss,this is a set up. And since the laws is vuctims be helped,she eploits it to make herself a legal alien.
Hizo mambo zingine unaleta hapa ni details…