Things you should know about women

[SIZE=4](Disclaimer: compiled from many sources for the benefit of team mafisi)[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]
1. Don’t waste time on chicks that are not interested

[B]http://swooptheworld.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/not-interested.jpg[/B]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]If a girl is not interested in you don’t waste your time trying to convince her otherwise. You are better off investing the time you spend trying to convince this one girl that’s not interested in you in finding 10 other girls that are. In fact the harder you try to convince that girl the worse you make it.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][SIZE=6]2. It’s 100 times easier to find a new girl than to repair a fuck up[/SIZE][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]It is in our nature as men to want to fix and repair things that are broken. But if you fucked things up with a girl, you are really better off forgetting about the whole affair and moving on to the next girl, where you can start off with a clean slate. Even if you manage to “repair” a situation you will have lost some of your power in the process and your relationship with her will never be the same again.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][SIZE=6]3. You should control whether you are put in a lover role or a provider role[/SIZE][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]You do not want to be put into the provider role even if you’re looking for a LTR (long term relationship). If she sees you as a provider, she will make you wait for sex and try to get you to spend on her and eventually she will find another man to fulfill the lover role.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]You have to start out as being her lover, she will then start and try to convert you into a provider. But if you start out as her “provider”, you can no longer change into being her lover anymore.
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]Here are some of the mistakes that can get you labeled as a provider:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Trying to impress her with your means:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The only thing you are achieving when you try to brag about your possessions or finances is getting her to think how much she can get from you.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Not being sexual enough:

You have to push for sex always and you have to get your skills up to a level that you are able to overcome last minute resistance. Otherwise she will only be willing to meet you for expensive dinners and lunches and no ferk.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]4. [/SIZE][SIZE=5]When you listen to every single description a woman gives about what her ideal man should be (sweet, caring, romantic, kind, a gentleman, etc.) or about what she wants (I don’t want sex on the first date, I only want a serious relationship, etc.). These are all lies.

The fact is that the guy they get wet for doesn’t happen to portray these qualities. No, they are attracted to the guy that doesn’t fall for their bullshit, who’s not afraid to show his sexuality and who pushes for sex on the first date.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]
(to be continued)[/SIZE]

pragmatic

Nice

endelea kaka

Na wanawake wale wako na periods over the weekends wapakwe ink ya IEBC kwa vidole zote ndio wanaume wasiwanunulie drinks…Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

Acknowledge source priss

The source is a Message i received in in whatsapp…Do u want a screenshot or ink removal tips?

No

I think this piece might interest @Davidee

Hii post ni mzuri sana, endelea kutuchanua kaka