Third COVID Wave Will Kill Or Hospitalize 60 To 70% People Who Took Both The Vaccine Doses Says Official UK Govt Model

Ill just leave this here

https://lichtnahrung2015.wordpress.com/2021/04/30/third-covid-wave-will-kill-or-hospitalize-60-to-70-people-who-took-both-the-vaccine-doses-says-official-uk-govt-model/

please have mercy… we do not need this info my brother

The “cure” is the disease lol. It will be good cleansing of the world.

@Purple tell me they wrong

“This can be attributed to the high levels of uptake in the most at-risk age groups, such that vaccination failures account for more serious illness than unvaccinated
individuals.”

In other words, you will die from the vaccine but your death will be recorded as a 3rd, 4th, 5th, umpteenth wave of Kurona. A waterproof scam by the snake oil merchant, Bill Gates.

Be sensitive to the brave talkers who took the jab.

Hmmmm…ama wacha tu…minaona enyewe hauwezi chanjwa for something thats evolving faster…mi na emphasise hygiene, masks faceshields and gloves, restrict and control local but ban international movement for a while…halafu tuwache herd immunity.
Juu wadau enyewe hujui unachanjwa nini kwa mwili bana…unaweza enda hosi all smiles uki lift your sleeve kumbe wana weza kuwa wanakuchanja new strain badala ya kinga.
Henway…We will pay for our sins.

Just check if the brand you took is in anyway connected to The Gates. Ogopa sana children of eugenists.

Oi, way to discourage people from taking the vaccine, especially those who were sitting on the fence. I haven’t gotten the jab, but I was considering taking it before the end of this year.

Hi, did you get better?

Please add prefix “gha” in front of your name ikuwe gha @Seer
[ATTACH=full]362789[/ATTACH]

Dot.WordPress:D

Mimi nyeuthi apana tambua.

Yes, I recovered fully after 3 weeks, thank you for asking, but I think it triggered plantar fascitiis too, which I just recovered from as well.

The vaccine is working as intended because our covid numbers have dramatically decreased despite opening up. Considering your risk factors, you definitely made the right decision to get vaccinated.

fake news…

Sis vile mimi ni 130kgs of pure unadulterated muscles kuna need ya kuwa vaccinated?

You are beyond a fool kama huwezitambua url ya gutter press.

Glad you did. I had the same symptoms as you at the time you posted. Many weeks later I still have a sore throat.

@Purple nilikusalimia jana hukusalimika:(