This boy Olunga!!

All the best kwake.

ion Wayne Rooney ruled out for up to two
months with knee ligament injury.

Si kwa ubaya bt signing contract pale sweden is a waste of talent. How many kenyan players have played in the swedish league and then end up going no where bt kurudi home msoto. Angekuwa ameenda UK,Italy,Spain, France,Germany, Holland, Belgium kungekuwa na hopes. Olunga should look for aggressive agents kama Nigerians who go direct to the countries I have mentioned and negotiate for a deal. Uliza vile obi mikel alifika Chelsea direct frm the nigerian league

League ya Scandinavian countries ni short due cold winter and that means Olunga will be working part time to make ends meet…sema kuosha plates kwa hotel usiku.

Obi alitoka lyn Oslo as a teen. Fergie alimpa tour Old Trafford baadaye Chelsea wakamuiba.

Mnakumbuka Robert Mambo na Titus Mulama? Waliji waste pale sweden.

Sweden is a good starting point. Ask Mariga and Wanyama. They both started there. Oliech started in Qatar.

Olunga should not start in EPL or Spain or Germany. There is too much pressure. And fans there are very impatient. They will start shouting eti: “This Kenyan should go back to running marathons”.

He first needs to learn the European game. Let Olunga learn the European game in a low pressure situation. If he is good enough he will progress to a bigger league.

Mambo and Titus were not good enough to leave Sweden.

Olunga is not ready for EPL yet. Bado

Ukweli kabisa mblo i would advise him to try dutch league after Sweden but if he is after money then Chinese league is best…

Lakini si Olunga na ujaluo wake alishow Wenger to sign him to Arsenali. Nafikiri io video kila mtu ameona

I doubt he will be in Sweden beyond the mid year transfer window if he can pull such screamers in the video on a regular basis. The world now is so opened up, what with stuff like wyscout, all it will take is some scout to see his videos and wham, he will be on his way to the best leagues. What one needs to remember is that Nigeria and Kenya ballwise are on different planets. With a Nigerian passport, all you need to say is Jay Jay Okocha is your cousin and you will get to conduct trials at Chelsea. For Kenyans, say Tergat is your cousin and the elitest marathon will pay you millions to run there! So Olunga is on the right path, he only needed for the European soccer door to be opened up for him, hata kama ingekuwa Moldova, and he will find his way through.

Discipline is the key as many young footballers after getting few dollars fail to make it…

:D:D:D:D:D:D

What happened to the other one they had nicknamed Blackberry? He left with a bang to go play pro soccer but came back with a whimper.

Blackberry was shabily treated by Randers FC and he seems to have completely lost his motivation.