(Democrats and other tree huggers want to abolish oil and gas on the name of 'saving the environment' but where will the electricity needed to move the world come from????)
You are a real bonobo. Uko na pesa ya kununua tesla ama Nissan leaf?
Nissan leaf mpya ni kshs 5 to 6 mirrions.
(Tesla wachana tu nayo.)
Na kama bill ya stima ya nyumba inakusumbua kulipa, bill ya ku-charge battery ya hio gari utawezana nayo kweli????
Kama kucharge simu inasumbua waKenya wengi many even opt to go charge their phones in the office to cut costs, what about charging a whole fu.cking car?
If you charge the car all night using KPLC power unadhani hizo ni token ngapi???

Mind you you need 3 phase power not some fake solar panels that will charge your car slowly. Najua unataka kusema solar but solar haitoboi hii kazi.
Stima zikipotea unatembea. Matatu hakuna hio siku!!!
Kupika ni stima. Do you know how much it costs to cook githeri on an electric cooktop since there won't be any LPG gas or kerosene in the world ???
Kama unalia bei ya token leo, hebu ondoa gas ushangae. Where will all these electricity to run these objects come from???
You environmentalists are crazy.
All the aeroplanes, trains, ships, motorbikes etc on earth will all start running on mains power! Hio stima yote itatoka wapi?
Kenya cannot afford to electrify the SGR. Kenya does not have sufficient electricity to power a simple train, what of thousands of cars, matatus and lorries running on electric motors???
How much electricity will a KQ electric jetliner need to fly from Nairobi to California???
Tuingie jeshi.
The military has fighter jets, helicopters, humvees, massive ships, boats,massive barracks ... zote zitahitaji stima to operate.
In winter people's homes use natural gas for heating. You will have to shift millions of customers from gas to electricity....
Good for the environment. ABOLISH OIL!!
You are a real bonobo. Uko na pesa ya kununua tesla ama Nissan leaf?
Nissan leaf mpya ni kshs 5 to 6 mirrions.
(Tesla wachana tu nayo.)
Na kama bill ya stima ya nyumba inakusumbua kulipa, bill ya ku-charge battery ya hio gari utawezana nayo kweli????
Kama kucharge simu inasumbua waKenya wengi many even opt to go charge their phones in the office to cut costs, what about charging a whole fu.cking car?
If you charge the car all night using KPLC power unadhani hizo ni token ngapi???

Mind you you need 3 phase power not some fake solar panels that will charge your car slowly. Najua unataka kusema solar but solar haitoboi hii kazi.
Stima zikipotea unatembea. Matatu hakuna hio siku!!!
Kupika ni stima. Do you know how much it costs to cook githeri on an electric cooktop since there won't be any LPG gas or kerosene in the world ???
Kama unalia bei ya token leo, hebu ondoa gas ushangae. Where will all these electricity to run these objects come from???
You environmentalists are crazy.
All the aeroplanes, trains, ships, motorbikes etc on earth will all start running on mains power! Hio stima yote itatoka wapi?
Kenya cannot afford to electrify the SGR. Kenya does not have sufficient electricity to power a simple train, what of thousands of cars, matatus and lorries running on electric motors???
How much electricity will a KQ electric jetliner need to fly from Nairobi to California???
Tuingie jeshi.
The military has fighter jets, helicopters, humvees, massive ships, boats,massive barracks ... zote zitahitaji stima to operate.
In winter people's homes use natural gas for heating. You will have to shift millions of customers from gas to electricity....
Last edited: