this could ruin our direct flights access

[SIZE=6][FONT=georgia]Poor perimeter security at a number of airports around the world[/FONT][/SIZE] can make it easier for people to stow away on planes.[1]

Stowaways in aircraft wheel wells face numerous health risks, many of which are fatal: being mangled when the undercarriage retracts, tinnitus, deafness, hypothermia, hypoxia, frostbite, acidosis and finally falling when the doors of the compartment reopen.[2] The landing gear compartment is not equipped with heating, pressure or oxygen, which are vital for survival at a high altitude.[2] According to experts, at 18,000 feet (5,500 m), hypoxia causes lightheadedness, weakness, vision impairment and tremors. By 22,000 feet (6,700 m) the oxygen level of the blood drops and the person will struggle to stay conscious.[2] Above 33,000 feet (10,000 m) their lungs would need artificial pressure to operate normally.[2] The temperature could drop as low as −63 °C (−81 °F) which causes severe hypothermia.[2] Those stowaways who managed to not be crushed by the retracting undercarriage or killed by the deadly conditions would most likely be unconscious when the compartment door re-opens during the approach and fall several thousand feet to their deaths.[2]

[ATTACH=full]245867[/ATTACH]

That body must have been a block of ice when it but the ground.

hehe…yaani imeanguka hadi ikajichora on that footpath? shait!

shit …a cruel death

Not really i assume the guy had probably frozen to death and all what fell was a mzoga.

:oops::oops: i meant freezing to death. Its even more cruel than falling and dying

Really? i see it the other way. Although burning to death looks quite painful as well.

Freezing is shit, the suffering is more than 1-hour at least, before your body metabolism shuts down.
go and get a bucket of ice, put your hand in it, tell me how long you can keep it there. Now imagine freezing from normal temp of 37 degrees to insane low temps combined with low oxygen levels. you die a slow painful death.

At 30000 ft you are unconscious. Your brain cannot maintain consciousness at such low levels of oxygen. The freezing at -63 deg c that micymas is talking about up there should be quite rapid. Your skin should be frozen in seconds. Your limbs circulation should close in less than five minutes. In the next 10 mins, you should be dead.

Imagine sitting in your lawn probably with a cigar in your mouth day dreaming, when suddenly it rains a body. He he he uyo mjamaa kama hakua traumatized then ye ni ndume

but you agree it will torture you for some time before you actually die…

The body does not feel pain it cannot bear. When the conditions are not suitable the body locks itself, and senses are de-activated.

its like being trapped in flaming house, unakufa ukijua, ukiskia uchungu but there is nothing you can do to save yourself. heri nijipeane nifungwe jela.

true,

If you are trapped in a burning house, the toxic fumes and low oxygen levels suffocate you and render you unconscious within a few minutes. After that, you will never feel or realize when the flames reach your flesh and start searing your flesh. Dying this way is almost painless. Ile mbaya ni ya kuchomwa na petroli.

Reminds me of Dalmas Otieno’s son who was studying in Canada. Nigga was walking on the street going to get some pussy then a helicopter fell on him.

kwani hakuskia hio kelele yote?

Stowaways are not killed by freezing… above 15k feet, the air pressure is too low and oxygen concentration too low as well hence the person is breathing but very little oxygen is reaching the brain hence they dizzy off… easiest way to die I think

ala! Hakuskia chopper ikikam?