This country is really fucked up

What kind of fuckery is this? Manze this is so sad. @Purple see your Kenyan colleagues :eek:

[MEDIA=facebook]100000231138276/posts/4664435436907448[/MEDIA]

From whichever angle you look at this, it’s absolutely ROTTEN!
HIGHEST LEVEL OF IMPUNITY AND AN AFFRONT TO THE HIPPOCRATIC CODE!

That’s Kenya for you. Bila kupiga kelele na kugonga gonga vitu you won’t get proper service delivery even in a healthcare facility. The value of a human life is so low over here. It’s depressing.

Who did most of those people vote for ?

Chokoste

I often wonder how long it will take for the average Kenyan to connect their shitty public institutions with the shitty public officials who they elect to run them. Surely do you need sensitisation or a college education to connect the dots? It’s a shame that such spectacles don’t inform voter opinions.

Lakini background ya story ni muhimu

Kunaendaje hapa? Sielewi?
Watuwengi wanaongea kwa Video hadi nimeshindwa kuwanyamazisha ndio nielewe

Nimesikia “mtoto ameshatoka”.
After that, I don’t think I have the guys to go on watching.

I think the woman was taken to hospital to deliver. But amezalia kea gari, and no one in the hospital wants to admit her yet she’s had a baby already.

I think. Sijui. Can’t watch that pain.

Time is ripe for revolution. No one cares everyone is after his own pocket. And we claim to be 80% Christians.

Utapata Wafula alikataa kufungulia Taxi iingie,ikabidi mbarika ya mama imepasuka na akazalia hapo

Yeah that’s what happened. Hio vida ikiisha wamesema hivo. You can hear the confrontation.

Add that to this and you surely know there’s something wrong with our country… Sad!

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/unethical-medically-and-socially-immoral-whats-wrong-with-us.165203/

Sijawahi elewa kwa nini watchmen Waluhya hukuwa hivyo. They take orders very seriously.

Sipendangi stori ya masoja. I usually have few words for them and they sense animosity and they keep away from trying to show me how powerful they are.

This is quite disturbing, it goes to show how the value of human life has been cheapened if a woman can deliver right outside what looks like a hospital. Is it because she couldn’t pay the admission fee? It has happened before… Black lives don’t matter even in Africa and that is very sad.

Africa is a capitalist society.

Nothing new. This happens all the time. The wochies are desensitized. Its been happening since the healthcare system started to completely fall apart in the 80s. I remember my teacher saying he saw a woman give birth outside the ER. The men were just told angalia upande mwingine.
People seeing this video will chastise their leaders. The next day, they go back to their psychophant ( quasi tribal) arguments.

Imagine manze. Ati watchie couldn’t open the gate for her coz she didn’t have sijui admission card ama whatever they call it. Then it turns out somehow the nurses were or are on strike or something. So sad. Na pia these Nairobi people can be very interesting, hata hakuna mama anaeza saidia kuzalisha. They just stand there wailing as if they’ve been bereaved.

Was wondering the same thing. People are out there arguing instead of helping her.