This gentleman is a hero you know!...

[SIZE=5]
Mungich kujeni muwank na hii pia

CJ David Maraga draws cheers in Tanzania[/SIZE]

http://mobile.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4111656/medRes/1762693/-/x9l7o6/-/MARAGA.jpg
Chief Justice David Maraga at the Supreme Court, Nairobi, on September 20, 2017. PHOTO | JEFF ANGOTE | NATION MEDIA GROUP
[SIZE=3]By John Namkwahe[/SIZE]
[I]
Chief Justice David Maraga on Monday attended the opening of the Commonwealth Magistrates and Judges Conference, in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.

His introduction at the conference was greeted by a thundering cheer from participants.

Judge Maraga, who recently led the Supreme Court in a ruling to invalidate President Uhuru Kenyatta’s win in last month’s election, declined to give interview to journalists.

During the meeting, Tanzania Chief Justice Ibrahim Juma made a special mention of Justice Maraga.

“We are [/I]deeply honoured by your presence - Hon Chief Justice Maraga,” said Judge Juma.

You’ll make tumbilees to cry. I read an article in Business Daily that TZs economy has been growing at a rate of 7% p.a. and is quickly catching up with ours and tumbilees almost cried with bile and so much saltiness.

it’s his time in the sunshine…until the legal scholars rip his judgement apart…

High priest of pettiness niaje? @Doc Oga

Go to sleep old geezer

Poa sana Tingod ass licker @coldpilsner.

heshimu wakuu…au wewe ni ndugu ya T-beam?

Tumbilidiots are hurting on a daily basis…juzi tournament ya football ondolewa kenya because of lack of preparedness na bado wana tuvako ati ni raila

[ATTACH=full]127752[/ATTACH]

Mkiona msito maraga mnaskia kuhug crocodiles

Who else if not the High priest of poverty TMT

Permanent sleep

let him enjoy his 15 minutes of fame.

Tanzanian opposition are not destroying their economy by telling people not to go to work.

Their president is also not stealing votes or scratching his butts and asking the opposition to accept and move on.

did our President steal your vote?

Yes…your president stole my vote and he got caught

Long Live Maraga!

pole sana. Next time kaa nayo nyumbani, haitaibiwa. Or better still, employ G4S wakulindie kura yako.

Yes he did