This girl @Female perspective

Could this girl be the new International dick sampler. I have been watching her replies in most of the threads and she’s always challenging men to a fcuk. @Female Perspective kuja hapa ujibu maswali.

GROW UP

Fp is a proud owner of the veined tree hence @ekamsweu = @Female Perspective with caps lock off.

MTU WA TUREDIO NIAJE

uwesmakende amefufuka

…nime jipata nimeita neighbour ‘uwesmakei’:cool:

NIAJE UWES … matapaka chyeth

Hehehehe. FP is entertaining.

Btw @Unicorn alienda wapi… I miss her

@ekamsweu vipi mblo. I have always wanted to tell you that the reverse of Uwesmake is EKAMSEWU…

S CUM BAG, NILIEKA HIVO MONKEY AsiJUE

Wajinga walisha kumulika mblo @ekamsweu

I bet @Deorro has no idea where @Unicorn the chair of team patco is.

FP is a shemale with an irregular disorder of fear of women.A defense mechanism is therefore needed by trying to become one.

FP sampling ni Lini??

Uwesmakende tangu uende mayakos umetulia sana. Kwani ulipata mkamba?

My two cents… @Female Perspective is not like that in real life. She strikes me as a “christian” who uses the internet to let go her alter ego…the kind of chic that wud say "wacha kwanza nikumie (yes nikumie) " i the middle of sex.

Kupoteza bet ya 90k sio kitu hivi hivi.

ako Azerbaijan sampling D’s huko. amesema next anaenda Naivasha

hahaha in bets either you win or loose. what do you think the odds are in your statement?