This guy Ted Malanda

Ted Talk: Is this woman really pregnant or just messing with me?

Hi Uncle Ted,
I have been in a relationship with this woman for seven months. Now, the lady is claiming she is carrying my child, yet she has been using pills. Is this possible?
Haron

First, I hope you are not talking about sleeping pills. And if madam has been swallowing morning after pills every day for seven months, you are going to be the father of a noisy, bed-wetting baby very soon. Not that birth control pills are any better. If you had bothered to read the small print on the packet before installing your hardware, you’d have known that they are 99 per cent effective, which leaves a small window for an ambitious tadpole to pitia kati kati yao like Kalonzo and pull a “ndaaani, ndaaani kabisa!” Nick Salat style.
Which brings me to my point. So what if she’s pregnant? Before you do the nasty with someone, vet them for hereditary scabies, chronic malnutrition, political idiocy, psychopathic tendencies, ugly knees, bad breath and so forth. You see, we have turned lungula into a recreational activity and forgotten that its primary function is procreation. Unfortunately, a condom is most likely to burst when you are banging a moron!

Kikikiki

asked and answered.

Before you do the nasty with someone, vet them for hereditary scabies, chronic malnutrition, political idiocy, psychopathic tendencies, ugly knees, bad breath and so forth.

Phew!!! If this was adhered to, very few people would be getting laid

:smiley: :smiley: Unfortunately, a condom is most likely to burst when you are banging a moron! :smiley: :smiley:

And ugly gals are very fertile.

:D:D:D:D:D:D very correct answer

Sasa hii ni advice, matusi, advice ikiwa ndani ya matusi ama ni upusi? Print media is overdoing itself in its quest to compete for attention with social media!

Ted yuko hivyo if you read most of his articles/

kwani ukweli ni matusi?

cc @uwesmake

I respect Ted a lot, he has a warped sense of humor, which will make you laugh at yourself, and his pall from Igoji.

Angusha hekaya

:D:D:D:eek:…Question well answered!!!

KIKIKIKI

sweep+rko+ddt

He he, wewe wacha hizo.
I remember this issue generating a lot of heat here sometime back.

[ATTACH=full]94897[/ATTACH]
Sweep