This is Guka - A Few, Hard Hometruths..............

Over the last few weeks I have come to confirm a very sad suspicion; that our country is unlikely to go anywhere unless the 1.2% of us who are intelligent rise up and do the heavy lifting.

Leaving national discourse to the majority – 98.8% of you here - is proving to be a cringey and distressing orgy in idiocy, imbecility and irrationality. Basically, your discourse seems to confirm what I have been alleging all along – that most of you are low-IQed, low-esteemed foolish people who cannot think to save your lives. Yes, I said that, and I mean every word of it.

Take the raging corruption debate, for example.

The buzzwords/phrases here and elsewhere are: Gathecha is the most corrupt president/Uhuru is the worst president ever/So much was stolen here and there/ ad nauseum.

But if you scratch the surface of these stupid and false statements, many of which are driven by baseless data from a clueless media, you find they are exactly what you suspect them to be; the ramblings of a brainless, unthinking population that has the collective intellectual capacity of a troop of baboons.

Now let’s get one thing correct. Uhuruto have been a major disappointment. They are not the creative and innovative dynamic duo we hoped they were. They have performed even worse than Mzee Kibaki, perhaps the best president Kenya has had so far.

Having said that, let me start with an example and a challenge.

Could any of you provide a clip showing Dr Ruto, the DP, saying that only Sh7 billion was lost, and not Sh21 billion, in the dam ‘scandal’? The fact is, HE NEVER SAID THAT, although I have seen TENS of you here – like the brainless primates you are – repeating Babuon’s stupid lie over and over again. It’s as if mmerogwa – you cannot simply independently interpret data on your own. Even simple statements made on national TV, and backed by statements from The Treasury seem difficult to comprehend.

You don’t want facts and data to come in the way of your low-IQed conspiracy theories. In a country where people still kill each other for witchcraft, believe in a big White God in the sky and many hope to get rich by betting – all symptoms of low intelligence – it is not difficult to understand this silliness. It comes with the territory.

The other illustration I would like to use is the ‘Gathecha is the biggest thief ever’ imbecility. Again, it makes for a simple, clean-cut explanation for the mentally-challenged, and keg-base talk. It does not interrogate, for example, the implications of the 2013 constitution and the so-called independence of the Judiciary in the fight against corruption.

The fact is, as Uhuru himself has said, we have one of the most corrupt judicial systems in the world. Poor people are jailed daily for years on end, while thieves of billions are released on 50K bonds. Some like Swazuri are even allowed to go back to their public offices as their cases proceed so that they can interfere with evidence.

The unending excuse of the judiciary is; we can only convict with the evidence given to us. Intelligent people would easily counter this argument with a counter-question; is it the cases of the rich that never have sufficient evidence?

You would then ask; how come confessed and convicted thieves like Senator Gwendo can be released from jail before they have served their sentences eti they are not serial offenders? While poor people rot in jail?

Because the judiciary – which is not in the ambit of the president – is the weakest, most corrupt link in the fight against corruption.

No, it is NOT Uhuru who is letting this country down, it is Maraga and his gang of 40 wakoras.

Now you would expect anybody with a modicum of inteliegence to see this and then lobby for corrective action by Parliament, including say by constituting a Commonwealth bench. But no, perhaps it doesn’t fit your tribal, prejudiced outlook. Better to blame Uhuru and Ruto, just the same way you blame Satan for avoidable accidents or witchcraft for a child’s malaria death. Ni kama kurogwa mmmerogwa.

Personally, I would think that next to low IQ and the judiciary, the other danger to Kenya is our hopeless media. Which is not surpising really – the media is representative of the population. Hawana akili. Our so-called independent journalists cannot interrogate simple data, or make any congent arguments.

They thrive in innuendo, propaganda, half-truths and outright crap. KPC loses 60 billion kind of shit, or even the recent dam reports.

The media has convinced you – basically a bonobo in a shirt – that you are somehow intelligent, hard-working and smart. That it is only your leaders who are corrupt and deterrent to your progress. So, if you are all these, how come you behave the way you do? How come I can leave my smart phone on a bar counter in Cologne and find it there the next day but cannot leave my kabambe on the table for 10 minutes in Nairobi without it developing legs?

How come you continue breeding like rats even as you live in slums? How come you die in decrepit PSVs which you yourselves board and then blame satan when the darn things crash? How come you are scammed by betting companies and fake pastors every day and then start crying ‘serikali saidia!’? How come you litter and urinate all over the place like some ferking animals?

I could go on and on and on and on.

But the fact is, THE MAJORITY OF YOU ARE TOTALLY UNABLE OF LOGICAL, CONGENT THOUGHT AND CIVILISED BEHAVIOUR. YOUR ARE LOW-IQED MATHAFAKAS WHO THRIVE IN: “GATHECA IS THE BIGGEST THIEF EVER”; ‘KENYA IUZWE TUGAWANE”; “KENYA IS FERKED”; “KENYA IS A SHITHOLE”; “OUR LEADERS…………

Basically clueless non-nuanced baboon talk that doesn’t address the real issues and challenges.

It may make you sleep better as you wallow in your miasma of poverty and mediocrity, but blaming satan, witchcraft, Uhuru, Ruto or whoever for your own misery won’t solve a thing.

[ATTACH=full]227696[/ATTACH]

Dementia loading successful

So it took you 7 bleeding years to realise this, whereas some of us knew this pre 2013? Who’s the low IQed baboon now?

You are the biggest, most senile baboon if you buy Uhuru’s claims of helplessness.

Now read this piece from one of the truly intelligent 1.2%. He does not need insults to express himself.

[MEDIA=facebook]1157668551074395[/MEDIA]

We cannot let the truth kill the narrative, can we now?

He he he he he! Wacha matusi kijana.

Mnataka nifanye nini. He should be whipping his mps to make some rules concerning the rotten judiciary and working behind the curtains to intimidate judges implicated in corruption. What’s the work of Nis. Accept corruption is there

Bullshit

Agreed. And bringing in other innovative solutions. Hapo amefeli…

I do agree with most of what you have put down here apart from the 1.2% intelligent prevalence in Kenya
You seem to imply that you belong to that 1.2% elusive high IQ club which is foreign to most of us
and i beg to differ

how many of the following traits do you posses

8 Personality Traits of Highly Intelligent People (Backed by Science)

[li]They’re highly adaptable. …[/li][li]They understand how much they don’t know. …[/li][li]They have insatiable curiosity. …[/li][li]They’re open-minded. …[/li][li]They like their own company. …[/li][li]They have high self-control. …[/li][li]They’re really funny. …[/li][li]They’re sensitive to other people’s experiences.[/li][/ul]
i’d say you only posses trait number 5

Ungeweka numbers badala ya bullets for easier communication. Just a thought.

@FieldMarshal CouchP mzee Uhuru ni mwizi and if you want proof the sister in the ministry of health her hand was caught in the cookie jar. 5billion was lost. I will take him seriously the day I will see her sister in the dock pale kibera law court.

Somo la leo
[ATTACH=full]227699[/ATTACH]

This is the kind of shit I can’t stand. Sijui kama yako ni ujinga ya kuzaliwa ama ni ya kuiwekelea.

HOWEVER, I WANT YOU TO NAME ME THE UHURU SISTA YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT, HER COMPANY AND HOW MUCH HER CONTRACT WAS WORTH.

Kama ilikuwa Sh5 billion I will Mpesa you 20K just now, and I am serious.

We have to put this nonsense to an end.

Amesema nini?

i probably belong to the 98.8% of low-IQed Kenyans

I agree with most of your points. But as usual, you are blinded by govt and status quo sycophancy and you can’t see it, so as a coping mechanism, you project it onto your supposedly low IQ listeners thereby deflecting any blame or responsibility on your voting decisions and political inclinations.

I beg to differ…

Thanks for your insight. What exactly have I said that you disagree with sir?