This is Guka - Breeding Like Rats Has its Consequences....................

BEFORE YOUR CLUELESS BASEMENT-LEVEL IQ GRANDPARENTS, PARENTS, UNCLES ETC STARTED BREEDING LIKE RATS ON VIAGRA, THIS IS HOW WE USED TO LIVE.

(NAIROBI IN THE 1950s)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ozf9-JF2eh4

Hehe, ati how “we used to live”? Were you a mzungu in the 1950s? Africans back then were only to be seen. Unaingia tao asubuhi unafanya whatever slavery business brought you there, jioni unarudisha kinyambis gichagi.

You took the bait???

Lmao.

What do u expect when ur generation failed to create jobs instead of spending time bellying up to bar counters all over the city?

Times were really great. We would reuse tin packaging as cups, clothes and shoes had to be patched a million times, you needed a license to own a radio or bicycle. Matchboxes were too expensive, we had to borrow hot coals from neighbors if the hot coals you had buried the previous night had extinguished, and our houses were grass thatched because iron roofing was out of reach. In short, material poverty was immense. The glamorous images we see from yesteryears depict a Whiteman’s economy built on poor people’s sweat. The shiny buildings you see today is an Elite/Bandit/Indian economy built by people who cannot feed themselves decently.

Clean town…No paybill number on sight.

Ngui kufa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_sTvmRjiDI

Sema kiyana, bado unanyonya Abdul makagare?

I think your mother must have been a 10-bob syphilitic malaya; she taught you nothing but shit, which is why you are so uncouth unnecessarily. What joy do you get by needlessly insulting anonymous people on the net? Kumamako!

I approve this message to that dirty mungiki offspring of the said syphilitic whore,kudos guka!

After years of being sexually abused by maina njenga you now behave like a rabid mongrel unnecessarily barking at every passerby.

I support this huyo ghassia @Bhai is a progeny of a syphlitic harlot

I hope mods of this forum will send you to Siberia.

Which kind of well civilised person of your ‘age’ can spell that kind of shit because you dont agree with his comment!

@Deorro kam kias. Hii ni nini sasa?

20 years ago many shops in town were big and spacious with some decent planning in mind.
Since the stalls craze hit, big shop owners have gradually been pushed out and tiny 6’ x 10’ stalls became the in thing all the way from Ngara to Moi Avenue.
Who allows a city to rot and degrade like this?
Such tiny stalls should only be allowed in the estates, not bang in the middle of the CBD of the capital city.

Someone like you needs to have a chat with Jimmy Wanjigi in regards to his “procreation” utterances in this video.

you call what that man told fieldmarshal a comment?

@FieldMarshal CouchP usitishwe na mtu. Gusa umbwa ujuwee mwenyewe.