This is Guka - Darwin Award; Flying Without Wings (And Oxygen and Heat and Brains)

So you somehow, somehow get a chance to stow in the hub of the landing gear of a long-haul aircraft. I would think anybody with even a single-digit IQ like 89.54639765% of the people here would at least do some research.

From JKIA to Heathrow is about 8 hours at 33,000 feet.

Nigga, you don’t know at that height there’s no oxygen or heat? That’s like twice the height of Mt Kenya you know, AND THERE’S FERKING ICE ON THE MOUNTAIN. Sasa think twice that height nigga. You think you can survive with a simple coat and some food. REALLY?

Well, well. I guess Darwin wasn’t wrong so let’s join hands and give this baboonish idiot the lifetime award.

I only pity the Londoner who was sunbathing and whooooooooop! two feet away it started raining bodies…

Mukuru bado tunaona tukifinywa adi kwa settings. Takuja kuchangia hii mswada tukimaliziwa, sawa.

Hio game ya Senegal nilijua ni kubaya lakini matasi alijaribu

This is shameless plagiarism Guka.

So you somehow, somehow get a chance to stow in the hub of the landing gear of a long-haul aircraft. I would think anybody with even a single-digit IQ like 89.54639765% of the people here would at least do some research.

Due Diligence Is …

I have never seen such stupid play. No way a football team can defend for 90 minutes…you give the other team too much confidence to advance…

Yenyewe hapo Gor mahia wametuangusha.

If you don’t have a strong midfield , that’s all you can do. You have to stand behind the ball.

Lalisha kende brarry siriiiii

Hiyo team ni Luo Star sio Harambee star

Acha ukabila

This is the second time this has happened. There’s a major security lapse at JKIA.

Wakishinda ni team ya kenya, wakishindwa ni luo stars…FOONDER!!! Btw, ni Western stars…

According to Wikipedia he is even lucky to have been found. Some fall in the ocean!!

Wheel well stowaways face considerable danger during takeoff, cruise, and landing. Immediately after takeoff, the landing gear retracts into the wheel wells, potentially crushing the stowaway. During flight at altitudes above approximately 2,500 m (8,000 ft), hypothermia becomes a risk and reduced atmospheric pressure and partial pressure of oxygen may impair physiological processes. At all cruising altitudes of jet aircraft, the partial pressure of oxygen in a wheel well is below that required to support brain consciousness.[+ At altitudes above 6,000 m (20,000 ft), stowaways may also develop decompression sickness and nitrogen gas embolism.Temperatures also decrease with altitude, and may drop as low as −63 °C (−81 °F).As the plane descends to lower altitudes, a gradual rewarming and reoxygenation occurs;however, if the stowaway does not regain consciousness and mobility by the time the landing gear is lowered during final approach, or has already died, the body may fall from the aircraft.According to the FAA, it is likely that the number of stowaways is higher than records show due to bodies having fallen into the ocean.

Brarry ngumiaku…How did Wanyama end up in Europe or wherever he is.I see none of him.Foonder ata wewe.Hiyo team iwekwe kila mkenya

Swallow the hard pill but that is what is on the ground.Football nd Rugby need to be all inclusive

But our resident chokoch @Panyaste Was a stowaway and he still lives happily ever after kule bendora. Your theory is obviously wrong.

Go and watch the movie con air and FFWD to the part where Dave Chappelle hid in the landing gear of a plane. Thank me later

Sasa unataka tujaze wakamba?

Am sure that those are the best athletes we have ukabila haitatupeleka mbali.

Sometimes I tend to think you had a very troubled upbringing where no one gave you a chance in life from your parents, siblings, neighbours and teachers. All of them must have kept reminding you what an idiot you are, a kirimu and ndongomothi who had no hope of achieving anything in life.
That’s why you are overly concerned with other people’s intelligence and IQ’s when you match them up against your supposedly superior ones.
Dude, you can never make a thread or a series of comments without trying to drag others down, it’s your turn to bully others, subject them to the same treatment you grew up with…
That’s how bullies think they are hitting back at society.