This is Guka - Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha! This is Cold, Very Cold!

Excerpts from a statement by Harrison Mumia, chair, The Atheists in Kenya Society, on ‘Bishop’ Allan Kiuna’s battle with cancer.

“The fact that Bishop Kiuna is suffering from cancer, which we know not to have a cure, is evidence that prayers don’t work.

“It is evidence that God does not exist. That miracle healing is a scam.”

"Kiuna has made millions through the prosperity gospel by lying to vulnerable Kenyans that through the power of Jesus Christ and prayer, Kenyans can get solutions to their problems, including financial breakthroughs, businesses, marriages and sicknesses.

"Many pastors are employing the same tactics to make quick money. We caution Kenyans against parting with their hard-earned money on account of ‘planting a seed’

“Why is this mighty God not healing the good Bishop of cancer? Why is Bishop Kiuna spending time in hospitals instead of just praying for healing?"

Harrison’s father, who I knew personally, was a very good Christian, if there’s anything of the sort. Like me he was a tendapreniua. He died about two months ago from prostate cancer.

:D:Di bet the ninjas are setting up “miracle healing” to draw in more belivers

[ATTACH=full]268997[/ATTACH]

What really surprises me about Harrison’s outspokeness (NOT his atheism) is the fact that his dad was a very soft-spoken dude.

anyways… cancer si mchezo, if he really has it, pole to the family

Atheist, shida yao huwa nini?

This is a recent picture of the man himself.
Chemotherapy has apparently made him get this bulky.

[ATTACH=full]268999[/ATTACH]

Enyewe, mungu ni mkubwa ata mboro inawezaga kusimama na haina mfupa.

Harrison wa Mumias is a deluded fellow. You can’t deny the existence of the Almighty Jehovah God.

Western nations’ have well monied atheist societies and foundations. Mumia wants some of that cash atoke hio flat yake tulionyeshwa kwa citizen tv.

There is no difference between him and the pastors he speaks of. He is also driven by money to start his own church of atheists.

Kutafuta millage

I am increasingly starting to think you are a run-of-the-mill bonobo:D:D:D:D:D:D. Leta huyo Yesu nitombe…OK sasa tuma lightning…

Those are not atheists. They are anti-christians.

I pray that God will open your eyes and turn your heart to him. He is merciful and gracious.

Harrison and Kiuna are both rotten guys.

To discount the myth that snake oil merchants of prosperity gospel has been selling of toiling here on earth with great treasures awaiting you in heaven while themselves enjoy them here on earth! Religion just like marriages are scams that should be done away with, it should disbanded from being taught in school and evidence from elsewhere show that development is quickly achieved in less religious socities like china and scandanavian countries!!! While i detest how he runs his platform atheist in kenya, he has a point.

kwani kuna diffrence btwn the two?

I thought uta-catch. Was baiting you. But seriously, believing in an old White bearded man in the skies looking after you is - with all due respect - quite psycho…

yes. hawa wa hapa kenya wako na issue na Christians only. Harrison Mumia is disappointed because his dad had cancer and died, despite being a committed Christian. He is bitter with God for not healing his father. He has no position concerning hindu gods, he has no position against Nigerian gods. He is only against the the God worshipped by Christians.

My position is that atheists should be indifferent on matters concerning gods. to an atheist God is a non issue, non existent. Whether you worship or not is a non issue to him, because there is no God. Mumia is bitter because he knows God is there, and failed to heal his dad. He is in denial. He thought his father would live on forever and ever.

He loves all of us and he is patiently waiting for us to welcome us into the house. Bible says that he is always at the door knocking. Whoever opens he will come in and dine with him.

He is a fool and in much denial. No one lives forever.