This is Guka - Have You Ever Heard About This Legend? Guy Went Down in Ferkin Blazing Glory.........

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlZh9-NQEyI

Marvin Heemeyer was a man who owned a small shop in Granby, Colorado, US. The city council approved the construction of a concrete factory in the lot across from Marvin’s shop. In the process this blocked the only access road to the shop. Marvin petitioned to stop the construction to no avail. He also petitioned to construct a new access road, and even bought the heavy machinery to do so himself. Denied.

The concrete factory went up in disregard to the ramifications on Marvin’s business. To add insult to injury, the factory construction disconnected the Marvin’s shop from the city sewage lines. An indifferent city government then chose to fine Marvin for this. His business and livelihood were in ruin.

Rather than lie down and die, Marvin chose to fight back. Over the course of a year and a half Marvin secretly outfitted the bulldozer he bought to save his business with three foot thick steel and concrete armor, camera systems guarded with bulletproof glass.

On June 4th 2004 Marvin Heemeyer lowered the armored shell over top of himself, entombing himself inside the Killdozer to make his last stand. He burst fourth from the walls of his shop and straight into the concrete factory that ruined his business. Over the course of the next several hours Marvin drove his Killdozer through 13 buildings owned by those officials that had wronged him, including the city council building itself. Swat teams swarmed the dozer, but it proved immune to small arms fire and even explosives. Another piece of heavy machinery was even brought out to fight the Killdozer, but it too fell to the dozers righteous fury. In the end, Marvin’s Killdozer became trapped in one of the buildings it was built to destroy.

Marvin chose to take his life, the only life he took that day, with a shot to the head.

That right there is a legend.

It is better to die on your knees than live on your feet.

What have you just said?
This is like saying, “United we stand, together we fall.”
Saitan.

a moment of silence for this real nigga.
it goes to show you how insensitive people can be; to destroy a livelihood when options to save it are on the table.

Hii story iko na umuhimu gani kwa maisha yetu ancient man?

:D:D:D i was a bit confused by that one i figured wacha mtu aitackle kwanza alafu nichangie

Marvin Heemeyer = Chuck Norris
[ATTACH=full]251087[/ATTACH]

Marvin did what many think but never actualize in the face of heartless bureaucracies. Why did they refuse to listen to him?

Steer away from idioms you cannot understand or express correctly.

That guy had a loose wire kiasi
Skiza hapa
The dollop Episode 49

Unfortunately he is not a legend @FieldMarshal CouchP . If they did something illegal he would have challenged them in court and won. Sometimes business can be brutal.

Shenji! Unanichanganya:D:D:D:D

Kile imenishangaza ni that the council there could just deny access to his business, that goes beyond unfair

He could have easily beaten them in Court. And/or negotiated an out. With the Council or with that plant.

That’s why I always say if only I could get M40A5 Sniper Rifle, then I would make many Kenyans happy.

Aisee mboss? What?

This here was a man

This reminds me of the guy who stole a full amored army tanker and drove down the streets in rampage. The police chase cars could do nothing but warn other motorists. The intention of the police was to wait for the tanker to run out of gas. The tanker got caught in between the barrier that separates the opposite traffic as he tried to cross over to the oncoming traffic. He suffered a gunshot on the shoulder when the latch was opened.

I dislike clichés. :smiley:

I always wonder when your naivety will ever end.

Do you know the meaning of a feud, grudges, abuse of power and official bullying? In many small US towns, old boys networks rule. If the judge, mayor, sheriff and Chambers of Commerce members get together, they can do anything.