This is Guka - I Am in Total Shock; Rotich Should be Shot at Uhuru Park TODAY!!

A Finance Minister is among the most sensitive members of any government. He is in many ways next to the president in that he can determine the destiny of a nation.

I have read the secret dossier on the dams scandal and I am left gasping for air. Perhaps the most shocking thing is, Rotich authorised the payment of over Sh11 billion as insurance fees for a loan that only required a written guarantee. That money was paid to a company that doubled up as a financier (in other words, a financier insured itself).

I am really, really shocked that a man entrusted with Rotich’s mandate can so callously squander the meagre funds of poor Kenyans. It is treasonous.

Kaa hapa mzee wetu.
[ATTACH=full]249704[/ATTACH]

Back in February Karibu tupeleke DP kwa guillotine

The beneficiary was DP…the same person unapayuka hapa liwe liwalo

This is also interesting!

Sh 4.6 billion was borrowed in addition to the principle amount to pay interest in advance during the construction period, which to date has not commenced. This means that the government borrowed a loan and later on borrowed another loan to pay the interest of the first loan.

do you know uhuru can fire rotich and any other corrupt , inept CS he wants… he is soo weak , that hawezi …stupid f*cker …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BQXNuOdYpk

This was my last straw for the jambazi…eeh! jubilee administration my vote is now totally gone. Hata Rao asimame round hii namrushia roho safi no questions asked… Am fed up!

Rubbish!

Even washwash could not make as much money as the amount Ruto has been contributing to harambees around the country. Now we know where it was coming from.

Why is he always in hurry to defend something like he did with this scandal?

If there is one thing I have learnt in life is never defend yourself unless you are pointed out directly.

Let them steal kabisa,I am glad the economy is now on its knees next to collapsing

Unferkingbelievable!

What is crazy is that these idiots have been signing these lopsided agreements year in year out. Yaani wazungu and other thieves are walking into Treasury and walking out with billions.

Early man @FieldMarshal CouchP how are these “meagre funds”?

Hahahaha

The theatrics from this Musee have only started. This @FieldMarshal CouchP will walk out on jubilee more than 100 times before 2021

But 2021 ikifika the fucker will be vouching for Uhuruto

This is not the first time this is happening

You could be forgiven to think he’s demented.

Hahahaha a funny muzee!

If the loan only required a written guarantee as indicated above, is that not a contractual issue, which fall under the AG - it would be shocking if a finance minister can wake up one day and sign of 10billion plus just like that, the same not being part of a contract or government agreement.

Good point. Actually what I am getting from reading the dossier is that basically the dams’ contracts are flawed. They are based on a non-existent law and not all procedures were followed. As such the contracts are null and void.

The DPP is selling hot air. Nobody is going anywhere. Has any of NYS people been jailed?

upussy

lets wait and see how the case plays out, but this project was a multi agency, and to make it even murkier it was a govt to govt project - one would assume those contracts were signed at the highest level of both governments and to imagine neither of the governments ‘contract experts’ noticed the flaws is mind boggling - of course unless what has always been reported on the same is false, or a deliberate effort went into making the same that way.

Did Rotich circumvent the AG/Solicitor General?