This is Guka II - Njeri Bites the Dust, Hu Huuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

[SIZE=7] Woman who drugged, stole cop’s pistol jailed for seven years [/SIZE]
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/images/thursday/warders_in_murder_ca5ce6ff633f13a.jpg

A City woman has been sentenced to seven years in prison without an option of a fine after being found guilty for drugging and robbing a police officer of a pistol and two smartphones.

Makadara chief magistrate Heston Nyaga sentenced Utawala woman Lydia Njeri after she admitted to stealing a pistol and two mobile phones from a National Intelligence Service officer.

The court heard that on January 6 this year, intelligence officer Peter Kilemi was approached by Njeri for a drink at Ndege View Pub, a famous pub in Utawala, before being drugged and robbed after a drinking spree.

The court heard that on the fateful night, Njeri feigned drunkenness and requested Kilemi to drop her to a nearby stage to get a motorbike home before committing the offence.

Kilemi who did not know he had been drugged agreed to drop Njeri to the said stage, but while on their way to the place, he felt sleepy and stopped the car off the road.

The officer woke up the next morning only to find himself alone in the car, his gun and phones missing.

He reported the incident to police who launched investigations, leading to Njeri’s arrest.

Nyaga while delivering judgement, said cases of women frequenting city pubs to prey on men and steal from them have been on the rise, adding that Njeri’s sentencing will be a deterrent to similar suspects.

“Cases of women drugging and stealing from men are on the rise. Their work is to go to clubs and look for someone to drug and rob,” Nyaga said.

Njeri was handed five years for being in possession of a firearm without a certificate and another two years for stealing the pistol and the smartphones.

In mitigation, she pleaded for leniency saying she is a single mother of two and that she was not aware she had stolen a gun from the officer.

“When I realised that I had stolen a gun, I threw it in a pit latrine,” she told court.

_______________________________________[B][I][/I][/B]

HUYU MAGISTRATE LAZIMA ASHA KUWA VICTIM…

[SIZE=1]PS: Nikubaya jameni, tumeni kakitu…[/SIZE]

Wacha kunguru ya mchele ishike adabu!

If a so-called intelligence officer can be so easily disarmed, then the woman should also be employed by NIS, honey trapping division.

na akimeet a faggot like you atamutrap aje?

The officer probably got demoted as well.

Agreed!

He he he he he! Wewe pureblood from the heartland saa zingine kuwa unasamehea…

Njeri nimutumanu gukira ng’ondu, why the fuck do you steal the gun? Kwanza how do you proceed to steal from someone you can reasonably deduce is an officer of the law? How? Why? Stupid woman!

I will go to visit her at Langata Women’s - walking distance - just to laugh at her face. Am sure she’s pretty…MIAKA SABA JUST LIKE THAT? Stupid bitch

Yeah, itakuwa ngumu to be entrusted with any serious jobs after this

Hehe… she was expecting leniancy for the ridiculous story ati she threw the gun kwa pit latrine. Hawa watu wa mchere should be given more years rather than 7 pekee. Hio ni attempted murder cause she could easily have overdosed the guy

I don’t think the judge considered that she was in illegal possession of a controlled substance (whatever drug she used obviously can’t be purchased OTC) otherwise huyo angeskumiwa ata 20 years.

The thing is, people have been found dead after going to motel rooms or taking these mchere women to their homes. People actually die from this shit. If I stab you once and you dont die, I can still be charged with attempted murder. Is that any different from drugging you if I am not a trained anasthesist and dont know the doze?

Bunduki hio si poa

You’ve Left out the drinks part, that’s where the devil resides, add a dose of a woman, potent enough to take out brains without a surgical blade .

Conjugal visit zinakubalika hapa KE?

Sob, sob, single mother.

banaaa mchele nimekula hii naorobi ni kama gunia