This is Guka - Most Awesome Youtube Channel Ever for Relaxing

@gashwin
@Nefertities (hi sweetie, love you to bits babygal. Let bygones be bygones)
@Meria Mata
@Mathaais
@introvert
@pseudonym
@captain obvious
@Okiya
@Abba

et al

When you want to relax after a stressful day, just gugu ‘Youtube, primitive technology’ and watch a crazy Aussie do some good stuff our ancestors used to do. Good thing, HE DOESN’T SAY A WORD and all his clips are short (8 minutes). Dude’s got nearly 9m subscribers!

Don’t watch imitators first.

Muzee.
Kuja hapa Oil Libya nikushikie Whitecap mbili.

Watu wa mark weins tukae wapi?

Matokeo 24,800,000 hivi (sekunde 0.38)

ngoja hapo kidogo jakipash,a minute please

Ooops, hope this has not revealed my other handle…Ngai!

Kutoka nitwange punda nimekanyagia. Asante lakini.

Nowadays we decide to watch or skip based on Mbs mzae.
How many Mbs long is it, sisi watu wa data bundles lazima kujipanga.

Unacheza ma mboga ya Rimuru bwana

Bad thing’s that there have been some Filipino guys cropping up with hundreds of copy cat channels similar to his.

I normally relax on youtube with “toptenz” channel. Interesting facts and each video is like 5 minutes… nice way to skim over facts

niaje guka? naona friday ilanza vizuri.

[MEDIA=instagram]Bo_9S-uAeHK[/MEDIA]

10min video at 480p = 53MB

hey fellow octogenarian is this one of the fideos,confirm please

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v= VVV4xeWBIxE

YAP!

shukran , let me start on it today. Will let you know if anything is weird or of interest

This is refreshing, better than the endless Lanye threads.

It is ironic that this guy calls it primitive while people in Kinangofu cannot have such efficient systems