This is Guka - Nigga on Steroids. Funny Tragic Shit....................

Watch between .20 and 4.50. Gold, I tell you!

The cop is left speechless and totally embarrassed.

Eti “You feel empowered don’t you? Right, what happened? They ferked you up in school, they used to beat you up? You didn’t get pussi in school?”

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3Z02DelCmk

Fuuniest comment on Youtube.

Cop: Ok. Ok. Ok. Ok. Ok. Ok.

(While all along thinking: “Nigga, that battery’s gonna die any time now, and then your black ass gonna be mine”)

Black Americans were born with a motor mouth and a half. If they start talking down on you, there’s no putting in a single word. The cop had to sit there and cooperate otherwise he would be making headline news the following day. :D:D:D:D

But you have to admit the brother was speaking a lot of sense given the shootings of Black men…

They have driven them to use their mouth as the only defense they have . Some even activate live facebook recording when being pulled over . Some have cameras installed all round their cars. @Purple mko na maneno

What argument do you have for the drawn gun? It is serious.

True, true.

Yes and during slavery when they couldn’t mouth back at the massa, they sang kumbaya songs to soothe them. That’s why their vocals are so good, centuries of practice. :slight_smile:

Sis you are hilarious really:D:D:D:D. You mean the black americans croon so well because of slavery manenoz? is it not due to the fact that they are mixed race, therefore mixed genes that extend to their throats. You have made my night! :smiley:

It’s hard to tell the whole story just by this short video which of course favors the brother. The cop is definitely calm than most because he’s waiting for backup. I wish the brother recorded to the end. I’ve seen a few cops approach a vehicle with one hand resting on their weapon. It really depends on the circumstances and the location of the stop. Sometimes cops run the license plate of a vehicle, and, if they realize that the driver has an outstanding warrant or has had other violations in the past (eg drugs or weapons), they look for a flimsy excuse to stop the vehicle. Something must have triggered this cop to pull out his weapon. I’m not by any means supporting him- the brother may have been right, but it’s hard to make a conclusive argument from this. Just saying.

That’s true. If that was my brother or husband I would be sad to know they almost got killed for a simple thing like not putting a turn signal.

Having said that, 7 times out of 10, these stops will reveal a violation whether it’s an expired license, no car registration or insurance. 8 times out of 10, the cops will find drugs or illegal guns. Look at Chicago for goodness sake.

Abba, there’s one time I’m a stop sign waiting for my turn when this black guy blasting hood music, car bopping comes from behind me and crosses the intersection without caring for anyone else. What the cop did was wrong lakini iko kitu na hawa watu. Like Sovereign2 mentioned, he could have an outstanding warrant of arrest…just sayin’!

Hehe sis I think that’s the reason they can carry a tune like no other race. :D:D

He was, to some extent. But the cop doesn’t want to escalate the situation without extra help. I can almost predict how this ended.

Most africans immigrants survive encounter with police juu ya upbringing yetu- being humble or fearful of the guys in blue

Very true. I got pulled over several times. Many times did not get cited just because I was cooperative. However, the cops do target black men because there is a higher propensity for a violation in the traffic stop.Especially if you are young, They really do target young black men.

One time in winter 2008 we decided go to a certain local park. It was illegal to be on that park past 9pm . But our desire to quench our lust blinded our judgement.
So we sneaked in and started screwing at the back of her AudiA6.When she was about to clim*x we saw lights behind us. Immediately she knew it’s the police . I jumped off her and tried to get dressed but it was too late . 2 police officers came one on my side and the other on hers . She was bare top. They asked for our DL which we gave them. But i wondered these guys have the dirtiest job. Our fingers were busy touching each other yet they ask us to hand over our DLs? Anyway our politeness got us freed with no fines . [SIZE=1]Nothing is thrilling as banging at the back of the car at an illegal place ? My next goal is hiking places[/SIZE]

True.
Many years ago I escaped what could have been a very serious offense by being polite. We were three of us and I was driving at 70 miles in a 55 mile highway. We were coming from the club, drunk like fish. My two passengers were knocked out and we had open booze in the car ([SIZE=3]I’ve since grown up). [/SIZE]When I saw lights flashing behind I almost peed on myself. I quickly snatched the bottle from my friends hand and threw it under the seat. By the time the cop walked over, I had opened the window, placed the car in park and turned off the radio. I was very polite by answering “yes/no sir and thank you sir”. In short, the first questing was whether I’d had anything to drink. This was very tricky because I knew he could somehow tell from my eyes (these troopers are well trained). I was like- no sir, I was actually sleeping, but my friends work in a restaurant and their car broke down a few miles away (pointing at the direction from which we were traveling). They woke me up and I’ve just picked them up and we’re now heading home. At that point I was just praying that my colleagues don’t wake up. He then asked me if I knew that I was speeding- never admit it, but in this situation this was the better evil. I said, “yes sir, just a little bit. I’m just trying to get home because I’ve to be up early in the morning.” After a few minutes (which to me was eternity), he came back to my car, commended me for my ‘honesty’, gave me a msomo and a $40 ticket. He only ticketed me at 2 miles above speed limit hence the lenient fine.

Another incident : I was cruising at I5 at 87mph a place for 60mph in 2011. I was listening to some south african musician His music is hysterical and always affects me much. So i was banging my head singing to his tunes.So the cop was next to me driving a dodge challenger but undercover. So he went right behind me and I knew it that I’ll be pulled over . So I went side ways and he had no enough room to stop behind me .
He passed me and parked his car right in front of me . Came to me asked me wherether I was speeding . I said yes ,how much? I answered “around 68.6 mph” this made him laugh and asked me why I put 0.6 on 68. I had no answer. So he told me if he gives me a ticket for 87mph it will be reckless driving and he will have to suspend my license. So we reached a deal for 69mph. I went to court showed the judge this picture below and asked her why do I get pulled over with the police parking his car infront of me and not at the back? At that point my case got dismissed. Again being polite and humorous carried the day
[ATTACH=full]193737[/ATTACH]

LMFAOOOOOOO!!!

Smart AF my guy.

I always say rule number 1 never admit how fast you were going. And when the cops throws up a number ask if he used radar.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DhUdqjmUEAAhSlS.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DhVRPVsVQAE05Rh.jpg

[ATTACH=full]193749[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=1]*fixed[/SIZE]