This is Guka - Pre-mixed Concrete

One of my singo matha cumsters is a sales executive selling pre-mixed concrete.

Given my dire economic straits kindly mpatieni contracts so that my burden to support her two random nincompoops by deadbeat orangutans lessens.

I like the occasional ferk she gives me but hate seeing the little black shits chewing on bacon I have bought with my own money.

Asanteni. Inbox if interested.

watoto wanaeza maliza pesa yako?

I thought guka was wiser than this, kijiji imeisha

What is it old-timer?

Anything presented as a novel solution in this country is almost certainly a rip-off compared to the existing alternatives. Examples include alternative building materials that cost more than traditional building materials, gas kadogo for peasants that costs more per unit than the regular gas etc, etc.

peana bacon mse wacha uchoyo

i have always wondered how its sold… the scale they use…is it per sqm or what?

@FieldMarshal CouchP anampea mama sausage lakini anakataa kupatia watoi bacon? Stop being mean Guka

:D:D:D:D wewe ndio sales man of pre mixed concrete.
[ATTACH=full]243391[/ATTACH]

Early man huwezi pata heart attack…no heart.

You mean you baboons can’t understand that I am looking for a market for a real product? Serre!

The concrete is sold in cubic metres. Ni ile inakuja na lori kama inazunguka inamwagwa direct to the site. Among the benefits is that using this concrete cuts down on time and labour costs, you achieve a better consistency slab (strength!) and the costs, though not necessarily less, are not exorbitant.

A lorry carries on average 7 cubic metres and depending on the grade each CM is about Sh11,000.

Ulizeni maswali ingine.

@upepo, I am sori this is the mentality that is pulling us back. Show me any construction site in the developed world where they use WWMkono to mix concrete for serious projects…

400 grammes of bacon costs about Sh700, and the little black shits eat it within a seating. Na their sperm donor deadbeat fatha ako huko akilamba Johnny Walker Black mos mos mimi eti nimlelee charcoal-dark/blue baby orangutans just because of the occassional ferk? Naaaaaaaaaaah, wacha nitaftie mama yao tucontracts ajipange na hata anipange…

Saidieni pris…

Guka ,kumbusha Mimi Ile Greek saying ya " mburi na mukua" meaning

We are not the developed world, here ni kutafuta jaluo kumi, a small concrete mixer and a rudimentary crane gorofa inasimama.

Marketers have been trying to push premix concrete for long but few building professionals will touch it despite the many advantages. Price is the only factor that could be very wrong by a wide margin. @Randy ebu leta bei ya cubic meter huko mtaa.

:D:D:D stop buying bacon and start eating muthokoi… that should teach them