This is Guka - Singo Matha Sunday Musings

No, this is NOT a hate posting in the likes of those posted by Ms @M2Random .

I just wanted to wonder, loudly, how differently men and women see things. Now I know that, as one brutal Villager once told me, that men of my age are basically attractive to women on one score and one only - the perceived ability to pay up. Old men, the villager told me, bring nothing to the table except the ability to have a little more quid. Otherwise it’s just wrinkled skin, arthritic bones, a beer pot and bad teeth.

Not what a normal 32-year old damsel could call exactly sexy.

And yet. And yet. What makes a 32-year old woman think that I - a mature man admittedly with some deficits - should take an instant liking to her two brats born of two different fathas just because I have expressed the desire to ferk her? Is it that just because I am worn out I should eat up all her shit to compensate? “Guka, si you take me to Nyeri this weekend to collect Chiru? They are breaking for their mid-term. The drive’ll give you a chance to bond”. Or “Guka, see you take me and the gals out these weekend aki? Tume-miss nyama sana”. Or, "Waah, Chiku saw a nice bike at the mall today and she says I ask that you to buy it for her’.

Look, even when my own progeny was young, they knew there was something wrong with me; I could just sit there and watch my own daughter cry for hours on end without feeling a thing. She would cry and cry and cry and wonder, what’s wrong with this one? He isn’t even bothered with me!

Mtoto analia mpaka anachoka. Anaboeka analala. That’s how I used to treat my own babies.

And now you want me, at 68, to start playing loving daddy/Guka to kids who’s fathers I don’t even know just because you occasionally suck my limp dick? When will women learn that the normal man, were it not for the law, would kill kids that are not his in a flash? KILL, LITERALLY. Yaani take their head and wring their necks until they break. Or take them far far away to be eaten by hyenas?

Look, ladies. Love your kids all you want. But know this. We don’t want to drive with them or hang out. We don’t want to buy them shit. They are YOURS not OURS. Truth be told, your kids are usually in the way of a good ferk. If I could give them ratrat and get away with it I would. Get this. I don’t want to hear how smart a random brat is or how they are fairing in school. I don’t want to know about their favourite colour or shit.

I am a far simpler man. I just wanna ferk you and move on to the next thing, like drinking a beer.

Sasa bait kale kamama karandan

Wait until you nut inside her and she will have 3 brats born of three different fathers.

He he he he! And then she’ll expect another jamaa to clean it all up…

lipia singo matha bills bila kelele

Ha ha ha…mid-month rants! :smiley:

Hi sweetheart. Yes, I am broke. Unatuma?

Wazee wenzako wakitafuta ulikuwa wapi?serre :D:D

Haha boss you’re 68, damn man thats more like 40 years older than me…enyewe men have it nice

So, unatuma ama hutumi?

Purple niaje

Ngabu huku-edit hii kitu mpaka nikafikiri kijana wako ndiye amekuta comp open aka-post.

Wakiawa

You must be joking, siwezi …

Hehehe… Told it straight up. This is Gold… True Gold… thumbs up Guka

Recycle.chieth
Dementia malizia ii mtu anasumbua

Wannabe small penised psychopath.

Mbona usifuate wanawake ambao hawana watoto? Wako wengi sana.

Uzee bila hekima ni shida kwa jamii.

@Purple wacha hii passive-aggression. Eti mtu akinitukana unalike mara hiyohiyo. Shenji wewe…

These Sunday musings,do they have to invariably single out a talker? And why would you refer to them as a Ms,we “know” he is male…

ION: @FieldMarshal CouchP and @Motokubwa what do you want the ‘fair’ maiden to do?

@M2Random wee ni dame ama?

I meant Messers. Sorry for the typo.