This is Guka - Something I Witnessed Early Afternoon. What Does This Say About Us?

I was driving slowly up Taifa Road around 12 when opposite Kenya-Re I saw this dim-eyed madman. He had a big sick and was walking in the middle of the road hitting the tarmac with it, cursing.

From his barely coherent speech, in between pointing menacingly at passing cars with the stick, I could tell he was uttering epithets against Raila. Apparently he things Babuon is a traitor.

It confused a lot of people, especially because he was fairly well-dressed in a clean maroon shirts. He didn’t look like your run-of-the-mill chizi.

I stopped a while looking for parking, and then continued driving up Taifa before branching off into City Hall Way, in front of the Supreme Court.

There, I found my guy had gone full @Swansea, er, er, sorry, full retard.

As cars were slowly navigating that ka-roundabout, he was climbing on top of hoods, smashing windscreens with his now tattered stick, hitting the sides of cars, screaming, etc etc etc . As I watched from a distance, he must have assaulted like 15 vehicles, at least five high-end.

The crazy thing, everybody just stood there and watched. A fairly big crowd of pedestrians formed, but nobody did anything. Most drivers tried to take off.

Two guys whose cars had been bashed however alighted, from a range and a prado, clutching guns, and thats when I heard the crowd react.

“Wooi, msipige risasi, ni mwenda. Ni mwenda, hana akili. Wachanani nayeye, ni mwenda”.

I almost shouted back, “Kama ni mwenda aharibu gari za watu?”

Just then two plainclothes came into play, gave the dude two slaps and a sweep and he started yelling, “Wananiuwa, woooi, wananiuwa. Ngai, wananiuwa”.

I saw an opening and slowly inched my four-wheel turbo-charged brand new second-hand Wingroad away.

I didn’t know what to think.

Unaharibia Swansea PR bana

Don’t think or u will die.

[ATTACH=full]256463[/ATTACH]

I was too terrified the guy was going to get to me.:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Tuli-conclude jana hana any

Usitupatie story miiingi.Leta picha ya denture,thermal image,xray,ultra sound,picha ya gari ya mhindi ukiendesha,cracked windscreen.Leta evidence yeyote.

That’s why we must all vote in William Ruto if we are to rid kenyan of idol worship. That madman refused to worship Raila at Kibera

Ngabu umekosa kazi…mambo Ku roam Tao looking for pokos mchana? Do it in the late hours…juzi ulikuwa modern green!

Story of Giants.

Hii obsession mnayo na Swansea ikome. I’m all for good governance. [COLOR=rgb(204, 204, 204)][SIZE=1]Don’t blame us if we’re young and "reach".[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]256468[/ATTACH]

Can never be Luo. Danganya wajukuu

[ATTACH=full]256469[/ATTACH]

hehehe turbocharged wingroad ni ndoto.

lakini no one in the crowd sought to subdue him? it is why Kenyans will never “revolute”

Nop. He was set up by a kenyan billionaire businessman. His Canadian partners wanted a more powerful local shareholder. They fed him with raw intelligence on jubilee operations, to buy his trust, and made him believe Ruto was his threat.

:D.Wapi link akienda modern green.Kumbe huyu mzee amekosa nidhamu hivyo.

knight swansea deserve respect

This is Guka - Modern Green Today - General - Kenya Talk

By the way this is a true story. Ukipita hapo SC ask the guards. It was drama, I tell you…