This is Guka - The Sexual Exploits of the White Man Called Njoroge wa Onyango............True Story

Of course he doesn’t exist. And the ‘sexual’ bit was just click-bait; low IQed baboons najua are just too fascinated with sex.

This post is actually about our names. Almost 60 years after independence, why are we still giving our children useless White names - the same names our slave masters and colonisers used? What kind of Stockholm Syndrome is this? Eti Spencer, Malcolm, Andrew, how now? Have you ever met a jungu called Kamau or Mwende?

Of course not. And that’s because the racists think they are superior to us - no way they can adopt monkey names.

Sasa huku kwetu sisi na ujinga wetu unapata mtu anaita mtoto Lawrence George Otieno, ama Shaqueen Rita Wanjiru. And then you wonder why we are raising clueless brats only good in betting and selling pussy.

Kwani whats wrong with names like Imani/Amani, Mandela, Mekatilili, Oti, Kip, Adan, etc etc?

Last year I was given the honour to name a random kid who was allegedly associated (ahem!) with me. My choice of first name? Kiyo. So, he’s Kiyo FMCP. It’s Kikuyu for 'Hard-work". That kid will probably grow up inspired to be a hard-worker, and have an appreciation of his Gikuyu roots.

Kama uko na jina ya Kizungu ulipewa na wazazi kimbia korti ubandilishe pris. Mwai wa Kibaki, Jomo Kenyatta and Uhuru Kenyatta do not bear/ditched mzungu names, and look where it got them?

Love yourself more.

Funda… Hio umbwa inaitwa Jonhstone Kamau wa Ng’eng’i unaijua?? Na Kenneth Matiba, Na Emilio,na Daniel toroitich?? Umeuka mno mno Mzee Conrad Muthui aka @FieldMarshal CouchP Pilsner na whitecap

For once i agree , i propose giving ourselves african names … i’ll probably change my name nikimake a few birrions soon !
That will be a present to myself ! …

I know guys and ghels who hate their english names .,… tuko wengi !

Fully agreed. I was baptised while in class five. I sourced the English name from the orbituary section of the gazeti! Yes, nilichukua jina ya maiti:D:D:D:D:D. I have since dropped it. I will give my kids no English names. As adults, they can chose to adopt them or not

@FieldMarshal CouchP I went to college and no one knew my English name. I banished it. The people who knows it ni wale tulisoma nao primary skool. After realising that I was being referred by people who oppressed our ancestors.

Field marshal ni kigiriama?

Other than Uhuru sioni mtu mwingine yeyote without an exotic name so stop the hogwash. Nelson Mandela, Emilio Stanley, Johnstone Kamau, etc etc.

ndio naambia hii nungu nungu mzee iwache kutupima bangi

Mimi naitwa Mugo Wa Wairimu…
My literature teacher in high school shared thoughts as Guka and always introduced himself by his okuyu names…Never even added Mr.Just X wa Y.

Raila Amolo Odinga, legit

Anyang Nyong’o
Musalia Mudavadi
Miguna Miguna
Mwangi wa Ekwitii

Ni Pokot

Pure kabisa Guka. I was rushing here to read some comic relief. Anyway I agree.

Madvd is known as Wycliff though he never uses the name

Spot on. I dropped my Christian (ama ni Engrich ?) name the day i applied for my I.D, then went back and changed ALL/ANY document bearing that name.

While we are at it, we can also do away with this language we’re typing with. Turudi kwa cliques kama Xhosas as well as drums and smoke kupost threads

You already answered your question, because blacks suffer from low iq… Thats why we bear our oppresors names and celebrate their culture and believe in their gods and not our own. Thats why we are more proud when our children speaks fluently our colonial language than our owns. Blacks suffer from low IQ.

Wacha kuwa retarded. Of course they (we) were all given English names, BUT ditched (have you seen that word in my post?) them when we grew up and became self aware. kwani IQ yako inateremka kila siku?

We kamzee wacha matusi na uanze kufikiria in a reconnaissant manner. Now that they all changed names, won’t their official documents bear the ditched names? You’ll only. Massage your conservative ego but at the end of the day use the name for identification purposes.