This is Guka - This Makes My Blood Boil Every Time

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6LjGRzCk1dc

I wonder why the Jaboya system is not found across the lake in Uganda?

One step forward, two steps back

U know we r screwed when someone has to give sexual favors to guarantee space for their products in a rickety matatu.

Wewe ndiyo @Gabu huko MNN chat

Hi guks, long time.

Still enjoying licking salty cum from the married missus?

wanaruona niaje?

@FieldMarshal CouchP ,what’s the difference between jaboya na sex for jobs ,sex for promotion na sex for nomination during elections

wueh…nmeogopa. Saddest state of affairs.

Happened to visit and live around these places the tales one hears! Not rare to find a whole homestead with no living soul, or wiped out Aids. Though the level of ignorance is so high…mostly the suffer from the ‘dutch curse’ too much resourses bt still filthy poor.

Hi boo. Heard you got married and were on your honeymoon. Sasa ni kuchapwa miti tuu, eeeeh?

The govt needs to step in and put in place regulations that will stop this kind of exploitation. Major fishing countries like norway and britain dont have this. We need to develop our fishing industries to a higher level.

Umekuja 17 minutes before me

I was going to say utaskia mtu aki laumu serikali

Hehe… what would you suggest should be done…

Men there use their small head, working so hard just to get sex here and there. I saw 3 women fighting for a fisherman catch, meaning the guy had already gotten sexual favours from all

Comments like this is why I almost despair. How can the gavament in a democratic country regulate sexuality? How? Where is personal and communal responsibility?

Its not a matter of regulating sexuality. Humans, like every other creature, are sexual in nature. Its the way we are. Juzi you were regaling us how you have been licking pussy 69 style and any man who sees he can get sex out of a woman will proceed to do so.

Its a matter of regulating the way the industry on lake victoria works to an extent such that this stuff is reduced to a minimum if not nil.