This is Guka - Trump Says He's Tired of Paying for Africans to Ferk Nyama Dry Frae............Nikubaya!

True to nature, most Wafrika (the 99.96% of you who have baboon-level IQ) never want to take responsibility for anything.

Your personal poverty? ‘Our leaders are corrupt’ (so it’s Uhuru who told your parents to ferk like rats and get 8 children?)

Litter? “Sonko is useless” (so it’s Sonko who throws out all this litter?)

HIV? “God’s wish” (Ha ha ha ha! God pushed your dick into a diseased cunt?)

The latter especially. You inherit diseased widows and ferk two dollar hoes downtown and then wonder of wonders, EXPECT THE AMERICAN TAXPAYER TO PAY FOR YOUR ARVS!

Sasa Trump amekataa.

Verbatim quote: “If the niggers can afford to practise widow inheritance, have raw sex ‘niama kwa niama’, exchange fish for sex and ferk two-dollar hoes at Karumaindo and whatever, grabing their pussies willy-nilly, then they sure as hell can ferking pay for their own ARVs”.

And with that, Trump has proposed a cut to the funds allocated to buying Kenyans ARVs from $441 million to $276 million, a difference of $165 million or Ksh17 billion.

Wale wako critical kama ile nugu ya Kibukusu waanze kujitayarisha kumsalimu Yesu…

[SIZE=1]PS: Wale wanataka kusema niko bita na my miserable life waseme tuu…[/SIZE]

Mtu ako on insulin, pacemaker, mental stabilizers, na sexual dysfunction treatment anatupatia mawaidha kuhusu afya.

Little bit of info padded with so much horseshit. Damn.

True to nature, most Wafrika (the 99.96% of you who have baboon-level IQ) never want to take responsibility for anything.

Your personal poverty? ‘Our leaders are corrupt’ (so it’s Uhuru who told your parents to ferk like rats and get 8 children?)

Litter? “Sonko is useless” (so it’s Sonko who throws out all this litter?)

HIV? “God’s wish” (Ha ha ha ha! God pushed your d*ck into a diseased cunt?)

The latter especially. You inherit diseased widows and ferk two dollar hoes downtown and then wonder of wonders, EXPECT THE AMERICAN TAXPAYER TO PAY FOR YOUR ARVS!

Sasa Trump amekataa.

Verbatim quote: “If the niggers can afford to practise widow inheritance, have raw sex ‘niama kwa niama’, exchange fish for sex and ferk two-dollar hoes at Karumaindo and whatever, grabing their pussies willy-nilly, then they sure as hell can ferking pay for their own ARVs”.

And with that, Trump has proposed a cut to the funds allocated to buying Kenyans ARVs from $441 million to $276 million, a difference of $165 million or Ksh17 billion.

Wale wako critical kama ile nugu ya Kibukusu waanze kujitayarisha kumsalimu Yesu…

PS: Wale wanataka kusema niko bita na my miserable life waseme tuu…

mzae bait kale kamama ka randan sasa

Hako tunatiana hii August kama rabbits. Lazima karudi Randan na mbogoro:D:D:D:D:D:D

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcSPVa2lQ_rnIsXceFUkzQbRsNFeywjgxZUVH6fcprDBtaU7ataJ

Khafre Enthroned is a funerary statue of the Pharaoh Khafre, who reigned during the Fourth dynasty of ancient Egypt (c. 2570 BC). It is now located in the Egyptian Museum in Cairo, next to Trumps proposed 2020 budget that was releases circa the same time Khafre was mummified

mungiki thread

si wazee watakufa ju hakutakua na madawa za kuwatuliza hasira:D:D:D:D

Write something about men’s ‘anuses’. Something to do with kinyambis and sukuma. Unapenda sana, siyo?

He was there. Ukiangalia hio Statue kwa genital imeandikwa @FieldMarshall CouchP was here. Na kiss ya mdomo kauka.

Dementia imemtandika hadi hawezi tell past and future. Zote ni kitu moja kwake.

This is the best thing to ever happen to Africa, check out Dambisa Moyo on Aid to Africa just as welfare fucked blacks in the US Aid in Africa has been a curse !
Thank you Bwana Trump

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=inClCwsVwjY

Kusema tu ukweli apart from the baboon IQ thing, Guka is 100% correct.

You have made so much sense in this post.

Africans are used to finding the most convenient scapegoats / escape routes for the calamities they invite themselves to, for reasons i don’t understand. The biggest one being religion. To our utter dismay, we have propped up thugs as our religious patrons to a point where one of them was scolding and threatening a certain journalist recently.

I believe God exists, but he did not send anyone to represent him on earth. We are all humans, and it is our individual responsibilities to discover our relationship with our makers.

That said, we need to carry out our responsibilities as humans - to be stewards of our planet and the resources we have been bestowed upon, to ensure that we make good use of them to the benefit of mankind, and to ensure we preserve the planet for future generations. We must jealously guard our surroundings - neighborhoods, counties and counties and ensure that we responsibly reap the benefits from it.

Unfortunately, Africans have proven to be closer to animals that to humans - primitive accumulation (corruption), abdication of our responsibilities with regards to our responsible use of our resources (pollution, very bad land use policies, irresponsible concessions of mining rights) and refusing to using our talents and instead run to con-men (first whites, then black scammers with church robes) who promise us shortcuts in the name of praying to God to help us with what we ought to be doing by ourselves (fucking, reproducing like rats and contracting diseases, fighting like cavemen to a point of stalling efforts to cure ebola, which kill Africans, allowing foreigners to make decisions for us, etc.)

[ATTACH=full]229153[/ATTACH]

I have read her book - Dead Aid. Very insightful.

Good old days.

On pollution you are totally wrong. Check your facts on who emits the most harmful substances to the atmosphere per continent and repost. Also on accumulation, whites accumulate as much wealth as anyone else. The only place we have failed is corruption and blind following of religion. But Arabs are also blinded by Islam as we are blinded by prosperity evangelists.

AID is bad for Africa… It only needs Trade and in trade I mean fair trade. Remove made up barriers that undermine the continent to remain a raw mineral hub…AID just ends up in the wrong hands by the end.

had forgotten how ugly klist was pre CSS