This is Guka - Unpalatable Fact

Kiambu and Nakuru have the highest CDP (county domestic product) of any rural counties in Kenya.

Fact is, if Central Kenya (Kiambu, Nyeri, Muranga, Meru, Laikipia, Embu, Tharaka Nithi, Nyandarwa, Nakuru, Kirinyaga) were one country, it would be an upper income economy in the league of Malaysia and Indonesia.

Shida yetu ni kubeba low-IQed baboons who just ferk and sleep and complain endlessly online about how the gavament is inept. You have people who have an average 7 children they cannot feed but day in day out they expect the gavament - using money generated from coffee, tea, and milk farmers - to give them free stuff.

Watu wasecede vile ODM ilikuwa inasema tusonge mbele.

Unpalatable, but true.

(Before you call me a tribalist, just give me an example of the likes of Naivas, Equity, Family, Haco, Brookside etc etc that have their roots outside centro Kenya. And don’t Indian-owned businesses. HAKUNA. ZERO. NYET.)

Kabansora group

Vaa helmet na upotee

Pembe maize Millers by far the largest in East Africa.

The fact is that Kikuyus took the cream of the Economy is because the British handed majority of the rich kikuyus land and riches on a silver spoon after Independence starting with Jomo. No one has worked from rag to riches.

Who owns it sir? I will guess. An Arab with Middle East connections and therefore oil money.

I want indigenous businesses.

As for @gashwin , Nyachae’s Kabansora is a good attempt. But it’s not even in the league of a small Kikuyu-owned business like Coopers…

Sir, this is the unpalatable truth. I will stand by it.

PN Mashru Trailers and Mash bus

Where is this flare up coming from? What we need right now is to bring our people together, of course that means that some of us need to stop thinking that we are special and more equal than others, others need to stop playing victims and accept we are poor because we havent put in enough effort to overcome our troubles, we need each other more than we ever did in the past.

Lete paybill no.

Grace Wamuyu…

Mzee you are retarded and suffering from dementia.You should take some time off the internet and tell your grandchildren stories about dragons, they might believe you.

He he he he he he! You sir deserve a cold Pilsner. Had not thought of that.

@gashwin eat that for lunch!

I knew even before I posted.:smiley:

I refuse to board. Hii maneno ya ku-bury things in the sand nimekataa. Kuna watu kwa hii Kenya kazi ni kuzaa na kuitisha msaada. Yesterday I took a drive around Kiambu, from Nairobi-Kiambu-Ndumberi through Limuru, Mutarakwa-Thigio-Thogoto and I was amazed. Place practically looks like an upper income country.

My people are having to carry lazy idiots into the 21st century, AND THAT IS THE FERKING TRUTH.

Unatuma ngapi? No need to break my anonimity for 2sok…

Why you are grouping yourself into tribes? Go further and do personal analysis. The fact that there are 101 successful business from your tribe does not anything to your empty Mpesa. Compare yourself on a personal basis, but you can’t because you’re a failure, an example of how to not live life. You therefore have to group yourself with your tribe to console your poor soul

Mwarabu and oil money again…

You have a point mzee and even if no one supports you the truth is Kikuyu’s are the most progressive group. Even the British were aware of this. In fact Leakey predicted as the group to ask for independence which actually happened. Look at the uptake of contraceptives, its already integrated in the family, which improves living standards. That however does not mean they are special, they work hard. The rest should join the group and emulate them.