This is how women become single mothers

Two weeks ago, I walked into a restaurant that I haven’t visited for a year. Order rice and beef, my default dish in almost all hotels. This girl serves me but sticks around for some small talk. From the small talk, I figure that she completed college a few months ago but jobs are scarce so she is forced to serve. Like a shark, I smell blood. Every time a customer walks in she goes, serves and comes back to my table to talk. I start evaluating her, but she is clever. She asks some tricky questions like what would your kid eat if you came with him/her? This is a clever way of asking if I have kids. I see through the trap and deny having any kids :D:D I could see the smile on her face. I don’t wear a ring and I just said that I have no kids, as I leave, she writes down her number on the serviette. I put the serviette in my wallet and walk out (rookie mistake). Honestly, I completely forgot about her perhaps because I meet many people. When I went back to the restaurant, I was met with a very angry face asking why I hadn’t called in a week!!That was last week. My friends tell me “Kula hiyo mboga” as we eat lunch. We’ve been chatting for a week now and to be honest, I have painted the picture of an ideal man in the eyes of a recently graduated girl, you know, single, eager to learn, childless, well-off etc. I have three demons in my head right now because I have already known her vulnerabilities. She already expressed pressure from family and friends to “settle” and perhaps that’s what she sees in me. But I’m a jerk so:
Option 1:- This is the most sadistic. Knock her up and make sure we are never in the same county, time-zone or hemisphere if possible. It never hurts to have some wild oats out there. She doesn’t have kids and this is the only reason I am entertaining this as a possibility.
Option 2:- Hit and run. Instant gratification and fast exit. Chances are decent that I wont get caught cheating since it wont last long. So far, my big head tells me this is the perfect play. In fact, I am most likely to choose it.
Option 3:- Hit and hit. It will diversify my sex life :smiley: But possibly compromise my current relationship. You can only have a mistress for so long before your main knowing. Mine is like ex-CIA so lazima atajua nikikawia. Too much downside. Also, she obviously isn’t doing well financially, so sticking around is not smart/is expensive.

She is like an 8/10 that’s why I am not so sure what move to make. Normally for lower ranks I would just pass them over or smash once or twice before bouncing, and for 10/10 I would knock her up without second thoughts.
What would you do??

Mimi in my eyes mwanaume anazalisha watoto and can’t raise them well ni ghasia humbwa meffi weak beta male useless sana. Your biggest failure as a man in life will be planting your seed and leaving your blood to rot in some shitty ghetto. Your own ferking blood! You are contributing to Kenya’s problem of mediocre citizens.

How do you respect someone who deliberately sires children and doesn’t even have the empathy to provide them a good life. Mwanaume binti and ghasia takataka sana.

Why do you want to complicate matters. Can’t you just pick your slices and walk? I totally agree with @MadPhilosopher.

Kula mzoga!

This composition deserves a 38/40 marks. For having an outstanding Imagination that can be only compared to JK Rowling’s books.
[ATTACH=full]225329[/ATTACH]

As I said, my common sense is gravitating towards this choice. Nataka tu kujua how talkers would handle the situation. It never hurts to listen to what other men would do.

You’ve had a boring life for so long that everything looks unreal to you.

Mbona mafeelings? I am a jerk and I have never made any attempts to claim otherwise. Hatakosa beta male huko nje. People still marry single mothers. If I can’t join them, I should beat them :smiley:

Wekeni ile pic ya Kunguru with a crown… Tucheke kwanza then niseme hivi.

Easier said than done

Dude! You are a curse to society! But still, the whole scenario is tempting!!

If she is an 8 and as forward as you claim, how many men do you think she has approached hio style. Join the line and don’t have any notions ati wewe ndio unapanga game

Vile motion yako inajadiliwa na leader of majority [ATTACH=full]225332[/ATTACH]

fiction. hiyo part ya number on serviette is from a spy novel. why not write on a captain order sheet?

You blundered. Once you hit 28 never ever tell a woman you are single. Always tell her you have someone somewhere. She will still give you slices anyway…and you will still hold all the cards…and stop giving women 8/10 grades on your scales…do you know what an 8/10 looks like?.. you will never find them waiting tables hapa kenya.

If she only knew “haha nigutee.” :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vSuyrOb5U8

Enyewe, kumbe ni admin anachangamsha kijiji on a slow evening.

Hakuna feelings am just telling you as it’s.
In our culture huwa tunadharau men like you sana as they mostly are drug/khat addicts.

It never a “cool” or honourable thing to brag about being a dead beat father. What makes you think people will respect you for betraying your responsibilities to your own blood?

I’m very disappointed in you.
Hapa KTalk we only assist Alpha males with the consequences of their decisions.
Rarua hiyo kifaranga Kwanza ishajipa.
She’s probably just horny and here you are overthinking things!.
Bure.

@Mtura na ndom story ya uAlejandro achana nayo. Pasua mbarika kesi ikupate mbele, unless uwe hupendi madem kama @Chokoste

Mkubwa. So of the two you fertilised one of them became the main one? Congratulations!!