This is how you know our President is a cool guy.

He doesn’t even use a glass or a straw.[ATTACH=full]6193[/ATTACH]

Cool will not solve our problems.

he needs a haircut

I wonder if he paid for that soda? As in if he chomoad 20bobs from his pocket…na kaa uliulizwa kama ako na empty.

If i was the shop owner ningemwambia alipe na 50 na aweke autograph karibu na picha ya budake!

the one impressed is the shopkeeper, I hope he did not ask for change. Bure itakua kuambia wajukuu story ati aliuzianga orezo soda.

shop keeper angemwabia kulipa ni selfie.

Ata Nzurunzizza alikuwa cool. Saw pictures of him playing football

Si ataambukizwo korera akikunywa hivo, aanze kutusumbua bill ya hospitali.

This PR stunts are usually precisely staged so that you the public fall for them in exactly the expected fashion that you all are.
I wouldn`t be surprised to discover that those sodas were brought in 10 minutes before he got there straight from State House and that the guy behind the counter in that kiosk is actually a highly trained member of the RECCE squad masquareding as a regular “mama duka”.
Talk about the mwananchi being “enjoyed”!
Then again,i could be wrong and we really have a very careless President who exposes himself to all sorts of personal safety and security failings in the name of being popular. That could explain the security situation Kenya is in!
#JAP Damu!

far fetched soda!

Kali sana:):):slight_smile:

Ka-fuda’s hekaya must always involve some pussy somewhere, so this is unlikely.

Is this guy even aware that 37 police officers were massacred just yesterday?

HOW PRESIDENT UHURU BODYGUARDS STOLE MY MANDAZIS, SODAS AND DAUGHTER’S VIRGINITY

Fixed

HOW PRESIDENT UHURU’S BODYGUARDS STOLE, MY MANDAZIS, SODAS AND SOUTH AFRICAN AND DENIED ME A THREESOME OPPORTUNITY

Really?

I had another Hekaya in mind sijui kama nitaweza leo juu ya traffic lakini nikifika home on time nitaandika.
Ngoja nifikishe Lorry home in one piece.
Mbona mtu akiwa mtoto time is so much and now i can`t even get time to Katia a real woman…NKT!..Haithuru…

How long before Rao, Weta and Stevo are photoed taking sodas at a kiosk during their okoa Kenya thing? Those three are the real copy cats bereft of their own ideas.

Fact or fiction?

You could be typing…ukipark lorry upost!