This is Phil!

Mzee says hi. He gots out of HDU yesterday and is now taking rice and cabbage soup.

@Mzee mzima say thank you to mama mdogo. She been awesome.

OK, ta-ta!

what happened to the blog, I wanted to write a book on senility based on it, get well soon and stay off the blue pills.

I toast to Guka’s good health & long life.

While you were away the site deteriorated to muharo site.

Quick recovery my good old friend.

Welcome back.
KTalk is going down faster than a hooker’s panties.

Welcome back early man.

He lives on, mzee wetu amekula chumvi.

Ambia mzee Raira alisalimiana na Uhuru. Lakini ngoja alone kabisa hatutaki kumpoteza heart attack.

Philomena

umbwa coacchieth akufe

Niaje kamzae, good to see you are still ogling dirty young tits.

Ugua pole mzee.I hope those missing in action,the like of @conteh @EngineerLMG black templar,the weed guy are doing well out there

Inbox for some thafai and kaluma

:D:D i dont knw why i am laughing

Xaxa Guka.

Woooi pole sana Fiund. Did not know you were ailing and pls get well soon. Ktalk is sinking without some pillars like you, Meria, Black Templar, Koolibar, NairobiLay, my Kush, Diablo and a long list of others, women like Mary Jane, only get cameos from Mrs D and Guru etc. Folk who can post mundane serious stuff in a light hearted manner and cause a ruckus and spark serious discussions. Most of you missing here inspired me to take the plunge and register. I also miss my Uwes who I have just gathered was banned. Uwes is a legend and without him around to make some noise mmmmmh. This is not the Ktalk I joined. Now seeing less and less of some folk like Okwonkwo is not nice.

Now logging in to read about how someone can get to Sabina Joy or get malayas on the down low??..how to be dumped/dump and how to shag single mothers and mistreat them is not for most of them. Most serious guys have left pole poleeee and only come to read and whistle on their way out. Folk is what makes a forum. Wakienda wameenda to utilise their time on other things. I have been on the streets for a while and I have seen big blogs zikianguka tuu just like that i.e Misterseed mpaka he has removed the forums, Jukwaa where Oloo and Jakaswanga talk to themselves all day long, RCB gooone when the owner became soo arrogant, Wazua, Nipate clinging on. The MoDs here cannot see that they are dealing with 3 culprits seriously hell bent on creating handles day in day to portray Ktalk as a malaya haven. Then the recent change of format which again annoyed the clients and they were ignored.

Anyways Fiund when you get your blog up and running be nice to the ‘customers’ Tagging @pamba as I never ever thought I could ever agree with you.

@Kimakia niko salama, kuangalia tu from afar

Dear Phil: Since you have access to Guka’s gadget [SIZE=1](computer, laptop, phone, Ipad etc) [/SIZE][SIZE=4]what do you think of the shit and randy things he posts here?[/SIZE]

The person you call ‘guka’ ni fathe. Tafadhari give the old man some respect. What randy things any way and half the time his in hospital?