THIS IS SURELY IT, JESUS CHRIST IS RETURNING.

Brothers and sisters, we all know the book of Revelations has been playing out for the past few years now, but this here is big. Last week, Joe Biden mentioned the imminent unveiling of the New World Order, a few days later in the World Government Summit 2022 meeting, Dr. Pippa Malmgrem, a leading US economist who served as a special adviser to President George W. Bush, made a statement that confirms everything myself and others have been reporting for quite some time – that a cashless society, controlled by elites, is looming right around the corner. With the introduction of the antichrist being sooner than we think, what they do is stage a dramatic scene with a celebrity slapping another celebrity which will, in turn, cause the masses to talk about it because they know you worship them and subscribe to their every move, that is when they pass their agendas.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-PMHu5x7Lk

Jesus Christ, the man with a golden sash around His chest is coming soon. Repent, believe the Gospel, and be converted to new life in Jesus Christ today. Tomorrow is not promised. Jesus Christ is the only way to the Kingdom of Heaven and the only name that can save you.

These are breathtaking times bro. Sometimes I wonder, “how are we still here?” I believe we are very close to being raptured, leaving behind this horrid world with its pain, tribulations and sorrows. I wish every sinner could listen up to what’s coming, prepare their hearts to meet Jesus and escape God’s fierce judgement upon the earth.

Titus 2:13. Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ.

This One World Religion center will be commissioned this year in the UAE led by Pope Francis and a notable Imam Ahmed el-Tayeb. @Christ the King Do you think Pope Francis is the False Prophet spoken of in Revelations?

[ATTACH=full]430242[/ATTACH]

A One World Religion Headquarters is set to open in 2022. The headquarters will be called The Abrahamic Family House and is being built on an island in the middle eastern city of Abu Dhabi.

The headquarters is being done in collaboration with Pope Francis and Sunni Muslim leader, Sheikh Ahmen al-Tayeb, after they both signed a global peace covenant called the Document of Human Fraternity for World Peace.

The stated purpose of the Abrahamic Family House is to bring understanding and tolerance among the faiths, but there are a couple of notable challenges. First, Abu Dhabi is a part of the UAE where it is illegal for Christians to proselytize and conversion from Islam is prohibited. The Pope represents Roman Catholicism where Christians are free to convert to Islam, but citizens of Abu Dhabi are not free to choose Christ.

Perhaps, like the Abrahamic Family House that promises tolerance and understanding, the UAE constitution also guarantees freedom of religion “in accordance with established customs,” but the devil is in the details. Though certain practices (like conversion from Islam) are directly prohibited, penal code for the UAE defers to Sharia Law, which strictly prohibits apostasy.

The One World Religion Headquarters will have three buildings; one building each representing the mosque, church, and synagogue. However, the church is not permitted to have a cross on the building as a method of identifying it, as it is illegal to display a Christian cross on a building in the UAE.
Though usually not enforced, teaching that Jesus is the only God is considered to be an act of insulting Allah or the Prophet Muhammad and offenders can be subject to imprisonment for five or more years, fined from 250,000 dirhams ($68,100) to two million dirhams ($545,000), and Christians may be deported.

To add to the confusion of bringing understanding and tolerance, Sunni Muslim leader, Sheikh Ahmen al-Tayeb, who is widely touted as a ‘moderate’ Muslim, strongly believes that Muslims who convert from Islam to any other religion (including Christianity) should be killed.

So, if the idea of the One World Religion Headquarters is to bring tolerance and understanding, then why build it in a Muslim country where conversion is illegal and why do it together with a Muslim cleric who teaches that Muslim apostates should be killed? Isn’t that the opposite of tolerance and understanding?

Connected to this construction project will be an interfaith council to oversee projects which aim to advance tolerance, but perhaps the tolerance will be only one directional.

In December 2020, the United Nations passed an anti-blasphemy law that most Christians are not aware of. The loosely translated law, as embraced by the UAE, prohibits any teachings against Islam, including Biblical teachings which could be considered offensive.

Most Christians understand the term “One world religion” to refer to the merging of all religions, including Christianity, into a single global religion. Many Christians believe that a “One world religion” is directly linked to the last days when the Antichrist will establish a one world religion which will be associated with a one world government and lead to the mark of the beast.
https://backtojerusalem.com/one-world-religion-headquarters-set-to-open-next-year/

if you believe some things including revelations, you need your head to be checked

Or smashed against a boulder, old testament style

Wewe kafiri okoka uwache ujinga

I think the idea & application of the term “confirmation biasness” was really made for Christians. If there is a group of people who LOVE to make-up their own stuff & agree on them without any hint of a doubt, its them. I recall when I was a kid this was the same narrative. Different people & situations but same crap. Yaani you guys love to force this idea…for what? To prove your beliefs are true? When will they ever be the truth yet they are always on a loop? Not even decades ago…2020…US vs Iran was your narrative of an ending world. Of course…never worked as expected. Anyway…lets just be sipping our coffee & behold your “dramas” unfolding.

This time is different, and you know it.

I hope actually. Tired of this world btw hehe.

You now just have to trust in Jesus Christ as your savior and follow Him.

I believe one lifetime is too short for one to witness all biblical signs and wonders. Between Isaiah and Jesus is 500 years give and take. That alone tells me the main spiritual work of a being is to pass down good genes.

Are you aware that when Paul was writing his books he also thought that Jesus Christ would come back when he was still alive? In the next 2000 years almost every christian has been convinced that Jesus will come back in their lifetime. You are not special. You think the same thing will happen in your lifetime but you’ll die and be forgotten just like the billions who have been waiting for 2000 years because you are waiting for a bus that never left the station.

You will die all leave this planet before seeing Jesus. Society is to change through behaviours

The last time Israel was a nation was 70AD when the Romans captured it and razed it to the ground. Prior to that, when Jesus was on earth, He warned the Israelites that they would be taken captive, then as it was prophesied in Ezekiel, they would be regathered at the end of time. The clock started ticking on May 14, 1948. That’s about 74 years ago! Jesus said the generation which sees Israel become a nation will not die before He comes back (Matthew 24). Jesus could not have returned during Paul’s time because Israel had not been gathered from all corners of the earth, back to their homeland. All that changed on May 14, 1948.

What is one generation? Psalms 90:10 says not more than 80 years. Time is so far gone, Jesus can come back literally any time now. Even today.

10: [As for] the days of our years, in them are seventy years; and if [men should be] in strength, eighty years; and the greater part of them would be labor and trouble; for weakness overtakes us, and we shall be chastened.

Good piece brother
However we have to be prepared for the tribulation…there is no rapture before the tribulation…

Check 2 Thessalonians 2:1-16…The gathering together will not not happen untill the great apostacy takes place and the man of lawnessness is revealed…Apostacy refers to a “falling away from the faith by proclaimed christians”…One of the events that will take place is that during the tribulation,christians will await for the rapture…but it wont happen…and then people will be worn out by the tough times that will occur and will surrender to the beast system…
Yahshua (Jesus Christ) talked about the end times in Matthew 24…then immediately in Matthew 25,He gives the parable of the 10 virgins…The foolish virgins did not carry extra oil(Faith,Hope,Endurance,Persistence,Wisdom,Salvation) and so when the bride groom DELAYED…they began to nod off and fell asleep…But the wise virgins…carried an extra oil …so when the bride groom came…He found their lamps in order…Kindly discern the word “delayed”

Why does Yahshua say in Matthew 24:9-13 say that “you will be handed over to tribulation… but he who endures to the end will be saved?”…I know pre tribulation rapture is a common teaching…but as brethren lets prepare ourselves in Yahshua (Jesus Christ) so that if the rapture does not happen before tribulation…we will bear all the way to the end untill He comes…because without putting Him FIRST…We cannot survive what is coming…

Lets work our salvation and pray for each other now while we have His grace.

Mkuu, to which planet does one go to when he dies?

The Dead Planet. It is located 3000 light-years from our Galaxy. The planet is full of dead people but now living. Or should I say the living dead?..