This is the TRUTH about marriage that y'all dont wanna talk about

[MEDIA=twitter]1308349265341755392[/MEDIA]

wajesus family & the murayas lead the list

MGTOW = Freedom

Kiongoss uneamua kuoa ur partner?give it a trial and maybe ,maybe you will change your radical mgtow doctrine to be more liberal

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii hii sasa ndio tunaita umama.

Hehehe

Maybe marriage works for some. But speaking for myself, I will never trade my freedom, independence for marriage, tois and in law baggage.

Marriage can’t work for everyone but those in it should try to make it work. Forcing things always ends in tears

if I may ask what freedom and independence does marriage take away…and how is a kid or two a baggage?

Few points on martiage:
Marriage destroys dreams for many men, and for some women too. And testosterone levels fall in men who get married (google this). Becoming a father, especially when living with and being involved in rearing the child leads to sharp decline in testosterone levels (google this one too). So baada ya kuoa anakuwa mama. Na mama hataki kulaka na mama mwenzake. Women prefer to breed with men who have high testosterone levels but would rather live with low testosterone males.

Choose your poison wisely.

The most retarded explanation I have read in a long time. I thought you were going to talk more about free agent lifestyle, where you bang anyone that tickles your fancy and no aftermath emotional baggage or child support.

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii stop making a fool of yourself by sharing these shallow tweets just like our good friend @Sambamba. I know you have a functional brain and you can create rich content that elders can discuss as new villagers give likes in appreciation of wisdom being churned

pambana na ndoa polepole

That is why a man should never settle down just coz they are married…

so this is it?kindly don’t procreate

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Why are you so worked up on things you don’t believe in even your idol Amerix says it that when you get married, take dowry to your wife’s kin. Hubwaa saitani

He knows he is fighting a natural path… So he has to reinforce it by posts and words to validate his unnatural choices…

Some truth, it slows down you a bit, the gym has always been my place to get my balance back. Hii COVID imeniumiza sana, biking in these roads is a no no for me. Gyms zifungue banae!

[MEDIA=twitter]1308678829913800704[/MEDIA]

Sex or high testosterone are highly overrated whereas marriage and family life has a way of keeping one always sober and grounded. I’m never bored nowadays.

For me it’s the fact that uki ingia plantation everything and I mean everything you do and decisions you make will revolve around the institution of marriage .Everything will be about you making sacrifices that honestly will never be appreciated .