This is what average Chinese think of blacks marrying Chinese women.

As we continue hating ourselves based on tribal BS, and as we embrace the Chinese as our economic saviours, here is what some ordinary Chinese think when a black man marries a Chinese

Comments originally made in Chinese but translated.
~“You marry a black man? You’re a selfish woman, you only think about your own happiness, you don’t think about your children, they are too ugly.”
~“Disgusting!”
~“The couples look happy, but the children are really ugly.”
~“European-Chinese mixed blood is beautiful, I don’t like black people,they are too ugly.”
~“Anyone who gets married to a black man is bitch, prostitute.”
~“Cancel the Chinese citizenship of all these women, we refuse black peoples’ genes.”

[ATTACH=full]162829[/ATTACH]

Any where you go in the world you will find people hating, or find something to direct their hate at… Sometimes it’s self hate. So if a few incognito fellows post hate it doesn’t represent the 1.6billion culture of a country.

Its not only Chinese but even among ourselves the same is happening with one ethnic group claiming women from another ethnic group are ugly. These are very superficial consideration, other than outward appearance, humans must have and do have character.

So the Chinese think they are that good looking? A majority are just bang average.

They are just butt hurt since the women there are not enough for them to marry and these African brodas are bagging some of them while many Chinese men remain bachelors

Average? Sijawai ona watu fugly like the Chinese!
Conclusion: Beauty is relative. Sijui huyu anajaribu kutuambia nini.
All in all hope u behaving:p…I hate these new emos…

I’ve always behaved. Mvua inafanya tukae indoors.

hii ni kitu iko kila mahali not unique to chinkus

Who wants a flat arse

They all look the same

They say we all look the same.

One fat green emoji

Am I the only one who finds African women very pretty. Black American women too. I have never been attracted by white skin.

Given a choice between an Ethiopian girl abd a Chinese girl, i would choose the Ethiopian and proceed to wipe my @** with the chinese

Imagine if we were the richest race on the planet.Guess what the average Chinese would be saying about black men marrying their women?

Duduu ndogo problems

Most Chinese women are ugly with moon faces and bodies like teenage boys.

madem wengi wajaka ni kiatu mbaya. ukweli usemwe

Preach! If Kenyans weren’t so politically correct hehe aki kuna kabila flani hawangekuwa as confident and abrasive as they are.

African women.
Yes.
African American women.
Hell Naaaaaw!!!