This is why you should avoid gynas unless it's life and death

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xp0_3CGY-xo

Why do you post sensational titles. Sasa coz of one bad apple women should not regularly seek reproductive health services?

100 women impregnated by a gyna is not sensational most men became gynas with ulterior motives. Ask women they will tell you. Make sure you accompany your wife to these people. It’s not just one rotten apple, most male gynas are perverted.

Hii nakubali. An ex of mine went through the worst with her gyna, kwanza a very revered one.

I don’t go to the gyna for even the routine pap smear the few times I’ve gone, I insist that the only examination I want is the external one, where they press the lower abdomen if they want to see the inside I insist on a scan, I tried female gynas too and they were too rough, money hungry and also not very competent to be honest. One of them insisted that I undergo an operation yet the scan showed no problem whatsoever. Eventually I found out that it was her husband who was a doctor yet she was practicing medicine. I always insist that whatever you want to see, you can find it on the scan.

The Oath we take does not allow us to commercially advertise our Services …
But …
A Special Offer for all KENYATALK Females …

Dr. REXX will offer a FREE Consultation to you valid until 31 DEC 2020… :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]340088[/ATTACH]

Kubali mtibiwe wacha kufunza doktari kazi yake

Don’t feed us any cobblers please. Some Drs have been caught up in v sick sex related scandals. I would never be seen dead in your clinic wewe. The pictures you post here za naked women are enough evidence for me… that your motive is not good.
My yearly pap smears are done by female nurses only. The other day a Chinese Dr wanted to finger examine my backside for sijui what. Nilikataa…I am no medic but the symptoms I had did not warrant such a test.
TBH I worry about your female patients for if they knew about your patients here, they would be scared and quite rightly so.

The scan ni mambo yote…the only physical examination I allow is when the Dr wants to feel your abdomen.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Dude dunno why you are laughing. You and my hubby Mungu amewaona:(. I came home close to tears and he could not stop laughing. Ashindweee.

The doctors confidence is just out of this world…did he have a smile on his face when he made the suggestion :D:D:D:D…anyway mwanaume ni effort.

Naaah…actually he was not smiling. And after ordering a panel of blood tests he then mentioned the option of the fingering ‘thing’ wearing a v serious face. Ati to rule out internal bleeding.
But I knew my symptoms did not warrant that. So I said I will not agree to it this time, he said I have an option of having a female nurse present…hata hiyo nilikataa. Kwani will it be the female nurse inserting her fingers or him? hehehehehe. Chindweeeeeeee yeye.