This Man Joe Rogan

This guy will soon be finished by the KABAL, his podposts are garnering 50million views, he has scared the shit out of them. His interviews with REAL Doctors on the COVID matters are being banned left right and center.

They already started the process. The only thing imebaki is to boot him off all social media networks.
Angalia games fake news CNN did last year when Joe Rogan caught covid.
[MEDIA=twitter]1433341012525686788[/MEDIA]

Joe Rogan is the GOAT in the podcast space. Too bad he left Youtube for Spotify. He was paid $100M to make that move.
What do you even do with such an amount.

Too bad? YouTube would have deplatformed him by now

Social media is becoming unbearable… they are banning ppl for not bn politically correct. I have served a 1 month suspension from Facebook for saying a child molester should be castrated.

Dr. Peter A. McCullough and Dr. Robert Malone have a huge following world wide, i guess Robert Kennedy Jr, would still attract the same.

Ditch Tweeter and join GETTR.

Why would you castrate a child molester?? You do know that some people are accused falsely and castration is an irreversible process right?? Convicted child molesters should face very long sentences and hard labor, but castration is not advisable for the sake of men who would later be found innocent. It only takes one jilted woman and a biased judge to call you a child molester these days.

Shida yako ni kibenye … I am also a dude and I am fully aware of the nature of some women hakuna kitu unaniambia sijui but I am also a dad to girl.
He was caught in the on top of 10yr old gal… there is a video of it on Facebook. The girl actually confessed it wasn’t the first time he was doing it.

Bitcoins umeuza kuuza

:D:D:D… Hapana nyinyi peke yenu ndio mko monopoly ya bitcoin knowledge and you also know who has all the bitcoin… mimi I am just a fundi.

Kibenye ni wewe gathee. The law doesn’t care about your feelings. It can’t be changed on a whim because 1 guy was caught red-handed in the act. Nilikwambia wewe ni kumbaff tuu.

Imagine trusting such an airhead with your construction project

:D:D:D… My bad I forgot you have the monopoly of knowledge. Good vibes only.

Ile interview yake na Dr Robert Malone ndo iliweza… on that note am not taking that vaccine… afadhali nikunywe ile concoction ya Madagascar whenever i fall sick

Tafuta formulas ya Z-Pack.