This man sonko.

I really wish to see this guy become president one these days…not because I’m interested in development …but just for the entertainment value.:D:D
[ATTACH=full]250270[/ATTACH]

The kind of people who vote clowns like Sonko, Waititu, Firifiri MCA , Pastor nganga jst for entertainment value but when those clowns steal your billions mnakuja hapa kulia serikali saidia

For entertainment purposes? Unajiangusha elder.

A while back , l used to be so worked up whenever I heard of a corruption scandal, mismanagement of public resources etc. I still dreamt of the one ideal politician who will come and implement working strategies against corruption.
As day and years went by, I came to a realization that maybe that day will never come.
This is because this country was based in corruption straight from the founding fathers of the state hence corruption is possibly part of us. That is when I looked around and saw corruption everywhere from schools, universities, police and many more aspects of our daily life.
From then I gave up the dream because as a nation, we don’t have a frame of reference in terms of good leadership and that is what is hurting us. Every president will want to accumulate land like Kenyatta or steal money like Moi cause that’s the frame of reference we have since those were the founding fathers.
Maybe Change will come but it’s so far in the horizon for me to hold on to hope.
So, yeah for me politics these days is purely for entertainment value. So, if you are going to steal billions regardless, offering some entertainment in return doesn’t sound that bad.:D:D:D:D

I voted for Sonko both in 2013 and 2017

[ATTACH=full]250277[/ATTACH]

Sonko anafanya kazi vizuri.

I guess you’re very entertained

Let this sperm called @Shemeji_x win this race, not because he is the fastest swimmer, but for entertainment value.

Sonko amejaribu

Na bado I’ll vote for him akiendelea hivi kuchapa waks

Nobody elected firifiri, she’s a nominated idiot after panuaring her old stinky poosie to someone.

Vile wewe huongea I still insist uko na kuma btn your legs

For your information Kenya is not circus to send clowns to statehouse.

Did you guys see that list of most performing governor’s in Kenya? Sonko was number one.
This feminine thinking of dismissing good, performing leaders just because they don’t fit your stereotype image of a stuck up lazy politician is pure nonsense.
You are the same fools who were praising biwott calling him “Total man” and claiming to have lost “a great” leader yet all he did was wear suits, steal public funds and participate in crimes against humanity.
It can never be me

What do you mean? Of course Kenya is a circus what else can explain the choice of leaders we put in statehouse. For example, with all the evidence against Ruto and his clique, in Western countries he would be somewhere rotting in jail but here in Kenya despite having a case of crimes against humanity and overwhelming corruption he is still very confident that he will be the next president…and he is right.

Kufikiria ni free uweschura.

We have set the bar too high for our politicians. sisi tunakula malaya, tunapiga mabibi zetu, tunaobgana lakini hatutaki politicians aibe. yet he is one of us

Nilitumia mzito Sonko wozzap ya garbage that was piling up pahali…2 hours later lorry za takataka zilikuwa hapo kuclean up… Hoyee Sonko…na alifix issue ya maji kupotea

Sasa kukula malaya imekua dhambi!