This Paragraph Was in Chebukati's Statement But He Skipped It.. Why?

Journalists present at Bomas have been issued with the hard copy of Chebukati’s speech.
SABC reporter Sarah Kimani has spotted a paragraph that Chebukati skipped when reading out.
Why?
[ATTACH=full]133217[/ATTACH]
What is he trying to communicate?
You mean if Raila quits again in January (as I’m sure he will if election is postponed), does it mean we will also postpone that one?
6 million people did not withdraw. Raila withdrew. We can’t squeeze the laws and rules to accommodate Raila every time.

Sisi tutafuata kile kitu baba atasema. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa…

nusu mkate kama itakuwa candidates wote wapatiwe slices zao, including Dida.

Forget my earlier post.

Chebukati simply fails to inspire confidence at IEBC. I’m glad by next week he will never hold the future of all Kenyans in his hands again. Remember he came fourth on the applications.

sema tena wasikie

no elections .tell uhuru that ukienda kumpiga picha za rally

Baba amewithdraw. You can sleep all day on 26th.

i know one thing for sure, Raila can do nothing minus rift valley

hapo nakubali chebukati as a leader has failed miserably

I am afraid I don’t agree. Nasa has played a very very smart game. Akombe withdraws 7 days to the elections and Chebukati maybe just one. NO ELECTIONS. What is even more impressive is that Nasa/ODM started positioning its people in key positions as far back as 2010. When Uhuru the Nationalist took over, he failed to drain the swamp eti all those guys were Kenyans. He compounded the mistake by not doing due diligence on newer appointees.

The only way we can regain the momentum now is through sheer force of state and coercion. Let’s start agreeing tumechezewa gama ya hali ya juu…

uhuruto should stay the course when they should not entertain Jakuon and his demands because they will not relent, just like in Ukraine yanukovich had even agreed to join the European union lakini he had already shown weakness and he was exiled from the country

Nothing but sheer and brutal force will make these people toe the line.Migingo right at the heart of lake victoria is calm thanks to Museveni.

I think the more Jubilee digs in their heels the worse it will be. I have surrendered to the fact there will be no free,fair,credible elections on the 26th. Jubilee needs to think outside the box about the reality of no credible elections. What next?

It doesn’t have to be credible elections. Just elections. They can petition the election results all they want. But elections must be held.
In my opinion, uhuruto had already seen the possibility of resignation of the commissioners. Just as some forumers had. Hence the bill that is conveniently tucked away.
It’s now time to play hard ball and raila waiting till the 26th to ask for riots is a good move. He knows the state will consolidate power and demonstrators will be crushed hence the call for
Even more illegitimacy.
The government is caught between a hard place and a hard place. Sasa wacha tuone their political shrewdness.

Something has to give that will shock the establishment.

Iebc is still training officials, Kenyatta needs to be assertive

Chebukati’s resignation will mean there will nobody to declare results. HAVE YOU GUYS FACTORED THAT?

JP needs to solve that problem within the next 7 days…

It used to be that the only free and fair election was if JaKuon won, now it’s only when he participates. Mwisho ni wapi?

Agreed. We all know who won on 8/8. All we need are elections, so Uhuru can make major changes regarding the way the country is governed.

NASA can shout and complain all they want. Fact is that they simply do not the numbers to win the election, whether its called fair or not.