This place has turned toxic

The number of trolls and general umeffi directed towards posts has just become too much since the site upgrade it’s looks. You will see a topic that interests you and would want to further learn about it but ukifika comment section ni ujinga tu that has been replied.

I remember a time I used to think this place attracted some smart fellas which it did but any sensible voice gets overshadowed by dimwits. Someone might be talking about books and suddenly you see watu wana discuss kuma tena, it gets exhausting. If you 21 and over and the vagina occupies a large portion of your thoughts, wewe ni mtu mujinga sana. I suspect this is the reason many decent talkers vanished as to be honest it’s not worth the time. The site also has some very useless mods kina @Purple @Mundu Mulosi (to be fair though dude has just 1 ball so maybe he just doesn’t give a ferk anymore). I would like to believe once you loose a nut you get a whole new perspective of life.

This site really needs to overcome the crowd mentality za kukojolea thread, I remember @thesavage once perfectly described the phenomenona where most talkers are just sheep and follow the flow of the first comment. Ni hayo tu na msisahau kukojolea hii thread.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
You had it going until ukaamua ukojolee thread yako mwenyewe.

[ATTACH=full]175784[/ATTACH]

Umama most
[ATTACH=full]175786[/ATTACH]

Ati once you loose one ball your perspective towards life becomes different !!? :D:D:D:D

Not really, was just giving my man the benefit of the doubt. I believe virtual comments are the least of your worries when you uh missing a ferking ball… but @Purple is truly a useless moderator.

Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people.

Hi hun??

How are we to differentiate him from those he’s accusing of trolling if he engages in the same.

The seniors tried to give directions, Admin na bangi zake hambiliki. Ktalk is as good as dead despite the Wadau transfusion.

nimeland wadau

:meffi:
:meffi::meffi::meffi:
:saitan::saitan::saitan::saitan:

Heheheeee

semeji niaje?

Hold to dear life as you haven’t seen shiet yet. Shuka huko chini Jamii Forums uone toilet graffiti.

Ktalk is getto or gerro as can be! You want ideas? Bend over and watch out for @uwesmakende or ho to wazua

https://losgifs.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/pastor_aviao.gif?w=492

ndugu samahani lakini sikuelewi huyo semeji ndiye nani ama ndiyo nini ?

https://media1.tenor.com/images/228ba11963d6af4aa5577d6aee0a57cc/tenor.gif?itemid=5619602
Live a little woria. Kamata hii.

samahani uwesmakende ,nashuku nimeponyeza herufi mbaya