this syria thing

this syrian thing is just another form of Hegelian thinking where somebody somewhere is pulling strings at both ends.
based on hegelian thinking “left” and “right” are pitted against each other in order to achieve a synthesis that suits those in hidden positions of world power.

just ask yourself who benefits from a war?
those who sell weapons, electronics used in war, systems,artillery e.t.c
mind you most people who create weapons own private fims that are very rich…
so if you want money since you make equipment needed for war, you puppeteer both sides of the war through various means…
Obama and Putin and world leaders like citizens are just players in the chess field…the real players are behind the scenes…
my 2 cents

HII THESIS PELEKA KWA SENATE YA M.K.U

Hiyo ni theory mingi sasa kwa huo mfano wako wa chess si sasa u-allocate real characters ndiyo tuelewe who is fighting who, why, who has the upper hand, the hidden puppeteer etc etc

hehe pawns are the soldiers wanatumiwa kupigana na citizens kupewa propaganda na media…ma bishops na ma knights ndio world leaders…the hidden puppeteer ni wale wanafanya war profiteering…the defense contractors kama LockHeed Martin n the rest…annuals sales zao amount to billions in dollars butwithout war for them no money so create war get money

It is not as simple as a multi trillion dollar super power doing “business” by selling a few Ak 47s to rag tag millitia. While small time arms dealers benefit, that is missing the point. War benefits the political class and the rich. Its main function being that it enables politicians to squeeze consent out of their people. They can keep governing and therefore continue dishing out favours to the oligarchy and themselves. You have to keep people under the constant glare of a mortal threat or illusion of threat. If you do not have a war, you have to create a fear of scarcity. It happens everywhere and in every organisation. An employer retains unwilling employees and keeps them working by creating a fear of scarcity and ensuring that they are forever insecure.

good attempt

good. my lecturer would have told you to provide examples from our environment “so that we understand the concept”…

Syrian war summary :
-Assad is a dictator
-citizens protested against Assad
-Assad massacres protesters
-The west arms rebels but it turns out that this will not be like libya
-assad is a tough nut to crack
-russia is the biggest exporter of arms to assad business is good for russia
-trained rebels tell obama and the west they can go fuck themselves
-They decide to form a caliphate while others remain fighting assad
-assad receives 2 hot slaps and a sweep
-he is loosing territory faster than he can say allah akbar
-Russia gets worried
-Bussiness won’t be so good if assad is defeated
-Russia decides to help assad return a few slaps back to the rebels
-Nato and obama are not happy and start crying around like toddlers who were denied candy
-Putin tells obama he can go fuck himself…

Si George W. BUSH bado angekuwa POTUS…ungeskia my fellow citizens our armed forces/military is going to invade Syria to topple dictator Assad na sio tafadhali

Syria= Damascus

Prophet Isaiah prophesied that Damascus will lie in ruins before the end of times.
Prior to this, Damascus has always been a bustling city of people for centuries.

Read Isaiah 17. Indeed, the destruction of Syria is one of the biggest Biblical prophecies of our time!

Isaiah 17:1. “The burden of Damascus. Behold, Damascus is taken away from [being] a city, and it shall be a ruinous heap. Her towns will be deserted forever.”

Even Time Magazine has written an article about it. http://swampland.time.com/2013/08/29/some-evangelicals-see-biblical-prophecy-in-syrian-crises/

Revelation please.?

What makes you think now is the time that Syria will fall according to the Bible prophesy? Watu wame Wanasema dunia inaisha tangu wakati wa apostles na bado iko. I dont think now ndio Syria will fall as prophesied

Haven’t you read in the news about the millions of Syrian refugees crossing the Mediterranean Sea into Europe? There are other millions who have gone to Turkey, Lebanon and Jordan. How will this country ever be inhabited again? For that to happen, those people fleeing would have to move back there and repopulate. Will this ever happen yet the country’s infrastructure is gone? Those fleeing Syria have dead relatives, how will they ever go back there?

This is the time this prophecy is being fulfilled. The key phrase in Isaiah 17 is that, “her towns will be deserted FOREVER.” Never again in history will people talk of a country called Syria that is inhabited and bustling with life. It shall remain a ruinous heap.

Hii ni propaganda created by neighboring jews.

Hio ujinga nani amekuuliza? Gite!

Hata juzi 28th September the world was supposed to end.

No one knows the day or time, but the season? Yes, that is known.

Hii ujinga toa hapa when men are discussing issues

inakaa wee ni mmoja ya wanaokunya kwa vitanda. why ruin a thread you shallow boob?

why this post about arabs they are horrible people why care about. it they is war in africa nobody cares