This Thread...

I woke up about an hour a go. As usual I logged into KTalk to see what you buggers have been up to…and I find that there is nothing special about today’s listings. Ni ujinga tu ile ya kawaida,hekayas without mbica,half truths and whole lies…
It got me thinking. What if the one man news agency called @Meria Mata hooked up with that sharp tongued gif generating crazy @Nefertities What would be the result… Breaking GIF news?
And the bloodthinning tablet popping @FieldMarshal CouchP had a rendevous with the halleluhya yes lord am coming home chanting @Purr_27 …wacha tuombe mdeki usimame
And they say that the Nyali bridge is not anchored to terra firma,that it moves. How now?
But I digress. There are one or two honest Talkers. @snapdragon and @aviator. Snap ni mwizi wa motherboard za zimu. Aviator ni shemale. Would Snap steal the settings of Aviator? Would that make the shemale change settings either to male or female? The 16 million sportpesa question…
@uwesmake hates @Supu don with all his heart. At least he tries to make it appear so. If they met,would he unleash the pukusu shefad on her or would he ask for help from the sword wielding you know who…we might never know.
@Akeelah likes peeping. Lets call her peeping Akeelah. If she was peeping @MBOMB trying to get pierced by the @Unicorn horn,would she call the other lurking in the shadows-show-once-in-a-while @mona_lisa
@mollisleloaded this guy can not leload anything on @msalame grace she who gets turned on by sounds of train engines and gun shots. Methinks its all leloaded hot air…
Crazy thoughts my head has…am wondering what I myself would do if…

This thread…

tony mochama aka smitta detected

Just like This thread

Hehehe, you are overdue for the next checkup my friend. Hio boda kweli ilikumess.

Nimetusiwo.

Ati someone ani-reset settiings? As in anikamue mcoodo?

Just like the turetio you claim to sell…they exist only in ya mind. This thread…

Dis poem

It was a what if question madam/sir…it was meant NOT to tusi you. This thread…

I do sell turetio. just ask @Meria Mata and @Okiya.
You want one?

HEHEHEH I HATE THAT CHIETH FOL LEAL,

WHAT IF HOMO @Web Dev MET HOMO @Jirani IN A DARK ALLEY WOULD TWINS BE BORN, just a thought .

Mpe android box.

Niko 39th Graduation Ku musinisumbue[ATTACH=full]24574[/ATTACH]

Dis poem

hehehe…
enemies everywhere.
run hide ruuuuun

Wooooiii…for the graduands and their families and their phones. Did thread.

Chokosh leo umeni mention Mara kama fifty. Wacha obsession Lichoti

mmmmmh…actually, on another platform, uwesmake is such a darling…

Kumbe uwes umekamua supu

Now am green with envy when i hear such words.:rolleyes:

no need swits… no one can occupy your space… You are and have always been a darling… Thanks for being my friend.