[ATTACH=full]125279[/ATTACH]

[S]The librarians ssn 3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ReVj2PRUk68
[/S]
[ATTACH=full]125281[/ATTACH]
FUCK THIS BLUE COLLAR BULLSHIT

Orange is the New Black ssn6

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4iRzrrHhjaY

[ATTACH=full]125282[/ATTACH] This shit leaked before its drop date and its old trash by now

The Big Bang theory

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3cYw75pQre4

[ATTACH=full]125283[/ATTACH]
AM NOT EVEN GON SAY SHIT ABOUT HOW SAD IT IS YOU STILL WATCHING THIS SHIT

Anyways Monday Programme
RICK AND MORTY EPISODE 7
LAST WEEK TONIGHT EPISODE 23
BALLERS EPISODE 8
INSECURE EPISODE 8 for the fuckery
Whatever ray donavan episode wi last watched never a faithful of such shit shows
[ATTACH=full]125280[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125286[/ATTACH]

Been waiting for these scientists to come back to action. That guy sheldon in the Big Bang… is just hilarious and it’s funny I Googled him and he is nothing to do with a physicist

Chuck Lore is great at production as with every jew in hollywood.
[ATTACH=full]125303[/ATTACH]

Sheldon is always clueless

Shameless
Snowfall
Mr. Mercedes

Is Mr.Mercedes worth it…i rem them pushing this hard and it got cancelled after one season when i started to cosy up towards it being a
regular

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lasVHBAuEqY

[ATTACH=full]125319[/ATTACH]

Need to add Snowfall kwa my list nice one

You expected an ACTOR to be who he plays???

LeoKim acha ufala. The guy angushas some theories,explanations and examples only available in the physics world and confesses his hatred to geologists who, according to him, are the last and the least in science matters… I sometime thought, maybe he fell short of the science career and had a thing for the camera lights and thus ended up a genius (his words not mine) actor.

[ATTACH=full]125330[/ATTACH]
aki this level of stupidity being displayed
[ATTACH=full]125331[/ATTACH]

Explain your comment. Sometimes it’s hard to drain something from your replies

What makes a good actor is how well he understands his role ergo how much research he does. Wacha kujiangusha my fren.

OK. Be my guest if you really sure you wonna take this path. Are you a BBT fan for starters? Your answer will lock/unlock the next question

Of course I am. I rate it up there with the best of them - like Vitimbi.

Umeanza ile ujinga yako ya Klost only your pick is way above the upper percentile of thinkers. Have a nice evening elder.

Hehehehehe

:D:D:D Mr OP. I just thought the guy stands alone from the other three…Raj, Leon and Howard…and thought he has something in the advantage that’s why I checked… achana na hii watu wanataka haribia mimi mawazo. I know it’s acting by the end of the day…but are you never curious to know why some do it better?

And I beg to differ…The guy is never clueless if we are talking about acting and only acting…who else knows why a toast of champagne is known as a toast? Waambie watulize kendez mendez.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J7YMlL8x8GE

And you think sitcom does come with the demand for research like in method acting and such…they have shit written out to the colour of the button on their shirts…Don confuse that shit…Thats why the same chuck lorre had no problem kicking charlin sheen out of 2 and a half men…sitcoms depend on Producers and the network not the other way round like in movies…Plus you actually believe that sitcom actors ain full of shit just shows how gullible they are…Its called silver screen fro a reason…

I have had this shit but rem that it was a pilot sneak peak and unless you chill out for 2 weeks to catch up.Its best to wait till it begins its official airing programme…
[ATTACH=full]125369[/ATTACH]