this will make my year

We going back to uefa… Arsenal playing Thursday games… Kikikiki… Everton awaits lads… How tables turn.

Ndani *3

Don’t jinx this!

Pale finali nina baridi kidoogo tu

AJAX 2016/2017 Europa Champions!!!
https://i.giphy.com/26tOZ42Mg6pbTUPHW.gif

As the arse n alls celebrate things that have not happened yet pleasr tell u
@uwesmake to cease n desist from commenting and or celebrating.
He is the biggest jinx that that team has…

Oriena @uwesmake niaje mungich wannabe,?

Keep hating . :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Mourinho will be ruthless in epl next season…i know these things

25matches unbeaten…position 6.

People celebrating Europa League finals meanwhile Chelsea is awaiting to be crowned champions of England

United have 20 of those titles in their trophy cabinet,4 times of what Chelsea have

in fact by now you should be calling it The Manchester United Premier league

Sawa. Season ikiisha mtoe moja mcelebrate nayo.

Ile iko number 6 ama ingine?

Atanyamazishwa tena…
No more star boy managers in epl.

am speaking out of records…every team he goes he must win the league…what of you??

Mimi kazi ni kutazama bro. I do not manage a epl club.

all the football pundits hutazama pia…all am saying is back up your shit with something

If you want shit, go find it in a toilet or sewer. Ghasia!

:eek::eek::rolleyes::rolleyes:…wacha feelings mwanaume…

That escalated fast.

:D:D ata ckuwa na ubaya