Throwback Tuesday : The golden era of Klost - one decade later

Back when you could comment anonymously, without an account. These were the most popular Klost listings:

Link - http://web.archive.org/web/20110103065651/http://kenyanlist.com/kls-listing-show.php?id=2487

[ATTACH=full]90534[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90535[/ATTACH]

Confessions:

Link - http://web.archive.org/web/20101102143207/http://kenyanlist.com/kls-listing-show.php?id=4978
[ATTACH=full]90536[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90537[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90538[/ATTACH]

Another very popular listing.

Link - http://web.archive.org/web/20101103064734/http://kenyanlist.com/kls-listing-show.php?id=2466

[ATTACH=full]90539[/ATTACH]

I’m still looking for that infamous Amani photo, that made me sign up to Klost. (together with that of Kaz nude photos)

[ATTACH=full]90540[/ATTACH]

@FieldMarshal CouchP with his usual upus
[ATTACH=full]90545[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90546[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90649[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90662[/ATTACH]

Raila and the origin of TMT (by kiuk protagonist)

[ATTACH=full]90550[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]90551[/ATTACH]

The fall of Mashada coincided with the rise of Klost

[ATTACH=full]90552[/ATTACH]

Complaining about missing the good old days haikuanza jana:

[ATTACH=full]90553[/ATTACH]

How did you find out about Klost?
[ATTACH=full]90554[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90555[/ATTACH]

How did you choose your Klost name?

[ATTACH=full]90557[/ATTACH]

BB later passed away

[ATTACH=full]90661[/ATTACH]

@snowdropz = @Jirani / GMN ?

http://web.archive.org/web/20100103175656/http://kenyanlist.com/kls-listing-show.php?id=27899

[ATTACH=full]90558[/ATTACH]

Singo matha bashing ilianza kitambo

[ATTACH=full]90560[/ATTACH]

@vuja de where can one get posts between 2012-2014?

The latest post is this:

http://web.archive.org/web/20130326111053/http://www.kenyanlist.com/kls-listings-all.php

But most posts zime malaysia. You have to be very patient to go through all of them looking for the active ones

hmm, very interesting. one post there took me way back to when i was in fifth form in a far away land…

Good old days ,can’t regret the decisions I took then

jirani alikua na handles kama mia mbiri…lakini the sheng tone in his listings betrayed him
Hio listing ya confessions ilikua imejaaa phonerotica stories

@Jirani in his heyday

[ATTACH=full]90757[/ATTACH]

Kuna msee hapo ana utiaji ati they will all go to hell…haha. But ukiangalia tone ya watu saa hii na 10 years ago it’s like morals zimeenda down. Yaani mtu ana confess kukamua bibi ya wenyewe but nowadays hiyo ni thread ya kawaida.

Hekaya za @MUCHATHA

[ATTACH=full]90782[/ATTACH]

utatuma @Supu don apate orgasm akiona hii from wherever she is:D:D

Ala…kumbe @Supu don alikuwa on point hifo hifyo

Muchatha wa Kamau Alikuwa juu.

GIt goosebumps reading that stuff. Used to be a silent reader then. Now I wish I would have contributed somehow. Thanks for those memories.