Thug From Sugoi-Early politiking

Who told this thug that we want politics now.we are 2 years to election and the guy can’t just wait. This guy bana should just choke.
Why you in a hurry to succeed the president ,who has clearly said let’s simmer down.
This crook has nothing new to offer, he has no known policy, 10 years in gov and didn’t implement anything in their manifesto.

What new thing do you have do offer the thief from Nandi, you in a hurry to loot the country and the idea makes you have sleepless nights

wait for what? you had all the time from 2013-2020 to do development, nini hamjafanya mnataka kufanya? wacheni Arror apige siasa, hakuna kitu ya maana mnafanya inaeza kuwa affected negatively na siasa za Arror

Himmler go easy on hitler, he will soon be hiding in the basement with soldiers deserting him!

Mbona kinyesi Ina mbana mpaka hawezi tulia, na Hana kipya pia

The time to politic in Kenya is now. Ndio watu waelimike. He cannot be expected to sit at the corner while others are going out and about selling us their fake manifestos. Should be a level playing field.

[ATTACH=full]324238[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]324239[/ATTACH]

All we want to know is what he will do as president that he has not been able to do as deputy president.

Si basi he resign apige ile siasa yote anataka

who said you should resign to campaign in kenya? resigning is betraying the millions of Kenyans who voted him in. Ruto is going round the country and the masses are receiving him well, its only the boring old farts who are unhappy with his campaigns.

We anti-Uhuru folk would also want to know why Uhuru wants to remain in power. One minute we are told the buck stops with the PORK, next we are told another thing. It is fair that WSR fights for himself too. If he loses tuingie opposition.

What we badly need in this 79.99% banana republic is to drain the swamp completely…all this motherfuckers in government and all those who have had any association with this government need to go…well that’s just my thought, the average voter is an idiot and will elect back those mafuckers.

Na ile nyasore sniffer @Eng’iti bado iko zile za liwe liwalo.2016 todate amejenga mawe 12 pekee.

People need to put that hustler on a pedestal and evaluate him scrutinously

Hahahaha. God was in Africa but he left. Maajabu gani haya?

Enyewe Ruto is a joker if these photos are telling a true story.

Si at least angesaidia President Uhuru Kenyatta to complete one key project e.g. cleaning Nairobi river aonekane he is also a capable leader.

He should’ve just spearheaded one project campaign to fruition.

Since 2013 the guy started tanga tangaing and opposing his boss willy nilly and launching silly projects and wasting money on guzzlers.

Ati there were two presidents: him and Uhuru.

It can’t work that way. There can’t be two presidents.

Even Raila as a Prime Minister at least tried to bring some change sio kushinda aki compete na Kibaki day and night.

The person who started these campaigns is Uhuru Kenyatta when he launched the BBI popularization rallies led by his mtu wa mokono Riala. He has no moral right to lecture anyone on early campaigns. Whacha campaigns zishike. How can someone planning to have referendum early next year that he knows will cause divisions and early campaigns complain about campaigns. Nyinyi watu wa deep state mnatuona sisi ni wajinga sana as if we dont think. Kwendeni huko nani…

Of course he did and all others are supposed to stay shtum. What is shocking about Kenyans is that they are cheering Uhuru on as he plunges our country into depths of despair. DICTATORSHIP. The country is his and Mama Ngina to ruin. Mnacomplain about the state of the economy right now, ngojeeni tuu.

What Uhuru cannot swallow is the fact that he has no control over most of Cendro as we speak. Horse bolted.

Hapo sasa. Just see how easy they’re being pitted against each other. Mara Hustlers vs dynasties, Sudi utterances are amplified to mean he insulted wamama wote wa ile pande ingine na kadhalika. Shida ni they’ll never see how they’re just pawns.

[ATTACH=full]324246[/ATTACH]

By openly showing uhunye the Middle finger how is that going to help him become the president!?

Separating himself from an incompetent guy whose leadership is responsible for the current political tensions and government mistrust will help him very well politically
the hustler vs dynasties narrative is now firmly grounded
Hio bibi eye yao hakuna mtu anataka kuskia sahii

The fact that I don’t support Ruto does not necessarily mean I support Uhuru. I really dislike Uhuru right now, but I won’t vote for Ruto. It boggles the mind what Kenyans consider when voting. Have you failed to notice that those who are hellbent on voting for Ruto cannot quote one thing he has achieved as deputy president? Just one thing apart from campaigning from the day they were voted back in. Now we are about to vote for a proven thief to revenge against Uhuru. If this man can steal money meant for a whole day as DP what in the name of all that is holy will stop him from stealing the country blind as president? And are you ready to have a character like Sudi or Kipchumba Muconman as a cabinet secretary in Ruto’s government?