TIBIM_Teeth

[ATTACH=full]124154[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]Embakasi East MP Babu Owino trolled over his teeth as he poses with billionaire
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]

— UNDERRATED NINJA (@iamjoseh_)

hizo meno jo, si utapea Wanjigi tetanus ???

— MUNEHIRO (@MUNEHIRO__)
For a guy hanging out with the rich and powerful, a visit to the dentist is a cheap n affordable solution??? to bad teeth

— kimberly Kimani (@kimberlyKimani1)
Kwani umeoza meno au niya gold

— Alice dreams (@ApamoAlice)
Usafi kwanza safisha hiyo meno inakaa changaa

— Solomon Mwangi (@Solomon63081935)
Your teeth are wanting young man. Go see a dentist parliament got good health insurance

Halafu, how do we reconcile Babu’s closeness to Wanjigi with JaKuon’ claims of being squeaky clean?[/SIZE]

i wondered if those were gold grills when i saw them!

Pale twitter naona alitusi mtu juu ya kumuingilia na meno:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]124155[/ATTACH]

I do smoke your what:D:eek::D:D:D:D
Hi uyu mjamaa wakishikana na migunamiguna watasumbua sana

Just another idle hour in the village.

10-0 :D:D:D:D

That doesn’t even make sense, with over 10 years in university he should have come up with a better insult

gacui stop liking my posts! dont need your old azz!

[ATTACH=full]124156[/ATTACH]
uliacha wapi chills

[INDENT]No one has ever trolled my man Kipsang so sijui Mbona wanasumbua Ongili[ATTACH=full]124159[/ATTACH][/INDENT]

Please, nowadays you are as relevant as those two teen idiots Mosa and that saint on the hoe whatever.
PS. I never enjoy kicking anyone when they are at their lowest.

Shisha things

the domestically abused have risen!

:eek::eek::eek:…sweep:D:D:D:D

Kwani Kenyaspot imeungua kama dorm za boarding?

Kuna Adelle Onyango pale Kiss FM na hasumbui

I wholeheartedly agree!

You would think that all of you trolling the said character have no flaws yaselves… Oh I forgot,Talkers are perfect beings.

This ninja trolls the whole country daily, its just that i can’t call a press conference to troll him so i use the internet

Most talkers are:

1. Sissies
  2. Ugly
  3. Cowards
  4. Pot bellied
  5. Short
  6. Suffering from inferiority complex

That’s why they hide behind the key board as they dont have asocial life out there.