Tiktok beats Google to become the most visited site in the world.1st time it has been dethroned in 15 years

After 15 years being the most visited site in the world ,Google has been dethroned by the Chinese upstart .
[ATTACH=full]406821[/ATTACH]

Sinophiles like me wenye wamesoma "AI Super-Powers " that was written three years ago are not surprised though .

[ATTACH=full]406822[/ATTACH]

If you can ,find time and read this book
[MEDIA=amazon]132854639X[/MEDIA]

@Old Monk nowadays you post too many threads using this @Sambamba handle. It’s all over the place. Create a new handle…:stuck_out_tongue:

Yet mbwa @administrator bado haja-enable compatibility ya hii shithole na TikTok. Fools still assume it’s a site for dancing teenagers.

Tiktok is a purely for entertainment, it is full of teens with posting unregulated content. I saw someone serve a kid hot meal and continue to take video as the kid swallows hot food. It may have many visits but it is not so useful

You are wrong, there’s a lot of useful content on tiktok if you know who to follow. Most of the popular YouTube content creators are also on tiktok.

TikTok uses AI to suggest content. So kama unaonyeshwa video za kishenzi ni juu hiyo algorithm ime-determine hizo ndio unapenda ku-watch.

Lete link ya free copy.

ukiskia mtu akisema Tiktok ni useful this is a [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][FONT=book antiqua][SIZE=6]BIG FOOL [/SIZE][/FONT][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][FONT=book antiqua][SIZE=3] [/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=arial][SIZE=3]hana akili ni ujinga tu kama hizo video za huko. [/SIZE][/FONT]

When enabled, we shall be spammed with links that aren’t useful.

Baby Panya jiszoeshe kununua vitabu or at least know where to get them for free kama wewe ni peasant

Tiktok is used to condition/recruit young teenage girls into the sex industry

And how will that be different from the nonsense that admin already allows here? Click below to read three of kenyatalk’s most profound threads of the past 24 hours.
50bob and in kondele - General - Kenya Talk
Sijataja mtu - Entertainment - Kenya Talk
Consistancy award 2021 - General - Kenya Talk

Why are people spreading this obvious lie? There is no way TikTok, which is largely visited in app form, can dethrone Google, which is largely visited in website form

Makunguru watoke Instagram since inakufa pole pole. It didn’t even make top 10.

Hapo na kubaliana na wewe TikTok is a cultural cancer it’s sad to see 30 year old looser doing those silly dances. Too bad trump didn’t block the stupid app.

Ktalk ni number ngapi wadau?.

You must be living in the stone ages if you believe this. So much interesting and educative content on tiktok. Take for example cooking recipes, or travel destination tips. I guess you do not have the app but rather you are making the conclusion based on the funny clips people update on their whatsapp status

Arent they both online formats and therefore comparable. Google also has an app form so maybe tiktok in app form is visited more than google in both website and app form. Its undeniable tiktok has turned very popular lately

Tiktok is for beta and simps, tunasema ndume akiwa tiktok ni chihuahua. You can not go around and sign up to all these social media accounts at once, get a life and socialize with real people. Hata mukuru na twirra zanichosha tayari, IG hata sikumbuki my login details, never even thought of joining Telegram,now we have snapchat and tiktok, eish!!!

It has some useful quick tit bits here and there, what I am saying is a 30sec video is more suited for fun videos. As for education part it is more suited to young restless kids who want a bit of this and that kind of stuff.