Time Magazine. How the left stole the election.

[SIZE=5]Very long article.

In short after Trump won in 2016 billionaires who manufacture in China or who we call the deep state decided enough was enough. They shook hands with the powerful American unions which are left leaning and they also shook hands with local democrat activists the BLM and what not. Remember that these mbirrionea industrialists also own the media … so…

Biden was shielded and running the normal ordinary campaign while Obama and friends were coordinating this second team, call it the Mau Mau war division.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Biden wasn’t really campaigning because he knew that their plan couldn’t fail. They had done the math.

Time Magazine isn’t saying anything new that we didn’t already know or suspect but at at least we now know the faces of the characters.

Question is : is this the end of American Democracy?

Ndio hio link : https://time.com/5936036/secret-2020-election-campaign/?amp=true&__twitter_impression=true

Mike Pordhozer was the fellow tasked with overseeing the actual stealing of the election.

Basically Pordhozer is the Francis Atwoli of the U.S and you know how Union leaders are crafty and lethal. He is a highly intelligent Jewish guy. Very crafty tactician. Here is more on Pordhozer :

https://elamerican.com/mike-podhorzer-architect-electoral-conspiracy/

Good to know. Lakini ukirushiwa hadi union leaders wakuchoree … itakuwa ni ngumu ujitoe kwa mtego.

https://elamerican.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/michael-podhorzer.jpegMike Podhorzer, the architect (Photo: AFL-CIO)

[/SIZE]

educate yourself negro si kila kitu ni conspiracy… trump shot himself with his stupidity… it all boils down to if you see your enemy digging himself a grave, don’t fight him for the shovel

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmmAeoD6zlM

I don’t know why you bothered answering that idiot who is still stuck with Qanon shit

nigga cant even cheat in golf and you expect him to steal an election:D:D:Dmaga hamna akili

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wWLj2-a6FLI

Time Magazine pia ni QAnnon?

@Kahuni Maisha and @Purple this website below, this was the headquarters of what we now call the DEEP STATE :

https://www.democracydefensecoalition.com/

These is where the overall coordination took place. All the funding from big corporates landed here and even the hiring of poll workers starts here.

They called it “defending the election” or “fortifying the vote.”

I have read the Times article and its very sad how they stole the election in the US using those mail in ballots and absentee ballots.

American democracy only exists on paper. It’s not a reality:
[ATTACH=full]348736[/ATTACH]

DNC rigged Bernie Sanders out of the primaries twice.

This is kind of damage control, exonerate DNC and place blame somewhere else.

Ulisoma hio Time Article??

Hadi the U.S chamber of commerce joined union leader Pordhozer in saying they want to remove Trump. It’s not shocking… it’s… beyond words.:D:eek:

They actually channelled govt money to remove their boss!

Then they say that Black Americans are hard headed. They like voting in person and this is something I noticed years ago. Blacks even in Africa naturally like voting in person physically.

These mikora told black Americans to stay at home don’t go physically use the mail! Why???

Because they first needed to know how many votes Trump has gotten ndio wizi ianze.

Pordhozer himself says so. For his arithmetic model to work, he first needed to know Trump’s surge in votes…

Lakini Trump pia ni mjinga. He is a quitter. He gave in quickly. But at the same time the article says that the Dems had an army of lawyers and legal advisors including unnamed judges in case Trump refuses to concede. In short they knew Trump WON’T win in court.

yes you are perfectly right, shielding candidate Biden is of prime importance. Nothing can point back to candidate Biden or DNC.

Fakin siet.:smiley:

Get over it already. Biden is the POTUS for the next 4 years, get something constructive to do with your life ama utafute @Thirimaii and @Sokwe mtu mfanye what you do best

Safi kama pamba. There involvement is nowhere, sisi sio wanjinga.

I guess Trump looked around, and realized that, the people who mattered to turn the tide around, were either compromised or too afraid to act.
China is a feeding trough for the billionaire class, some of The American businesses are said to be beneficiaries of the slave labor in China, halafu Trump ndio huyo , crippling the Chinese.

Arab slayqueen booty seller give is peace. Focus on sucking Al Maktoum’s penis.

They are bitter af

By the way, have you watched Mike Lindell Documentary, Absolute Truth.

Very interesting and educative information from Time Magazine.

Time magazine has totally no reason to be bitter about how the vote turned out.

The problem now is that few will have the desire to even contemplate that they might have been played.

Mujamaa kuwa original for once ama utafute @Kahuni Maisha akuswage

Jamaa kamua ngamia moja ya abdul mkia utulize kende