Time to be honest - this is not sustainable

We have to be honest about how this nation is spending public revenue…
the national govt officials are looting left - right and center, building flats and hotels and buying land.
the parastatal heads are bleeding the organisations dry and not delivering
the county executives are en-riching themselves and the money meant for rural development is ending up in private bank accounts

Who pays for all these - the few employed people and small scale businesses …the taxes are killing them and hindering growth…

IN SHORT THE KENYAN PEOPLE ARE SPONSORING A WELFARE PROGRAM FOR A FEW PEOPLE TO VOMIT ON US…

Let them steal everything until the rural fork get nothing from this govt that goes carrying money in papaerbags for church fund raisings can’t afford life anymore…
Let them steal everything until the formal working class pay 50 of their income to taxes…

THAT IS WHEN WE WILL ALL WAKE UP AND FORGET OUR ETHNICITY, FALSE COMFORT AND CHASE THESE MOTHER-FUCKERS FROM POWER

You voted for uhuru right?

Irrelevant. Even if he had voted otherwise, the difference is the same. A culture change among Kenyans is what is needed.

Is it really a matter of who we voted ? ? ? The system have been like that since 1963, I’m glad though Uhuru seems to be doing something.
My hope though, is that, the whole issue takes its own course, and we deal with corruption head-on.

tano tena[ATTACH=full]177789[/ATTACH]

Do you honestly believe Uhuru is candid in dealing with corruption when the Kenyatta family has been and still is the biggest beneficiary of corruption since Kenya’s independence? Keep dreaming.

Yes that time will come . Slowly both tribes are being shafted . In a matter of time enough will be enough . GSU won’t help that much

Vision 2030 should be re-branded to Kenya banana republic 2030.

One day, wacha tu.

Lets not bury ourselves in the sand. the looting that has taken place since 2013 to date has been of monstrous proportions. tusidanganyane.

You did not vote Uhuru,you were right,but in the list of looters wote wamo ndani,there is a scandal people are not talking about,the HandShake one.

Election time mulikuwa mumeshinda hapa na side shows hazieleweki. [ATTACH=full]177805[/ATTACH]

When some of Uhuru’s friends,political allies and relatives implicated in corruption are brought to book is when I will believe the president is fully committed in fighting graft. Otherwise to me what we are witnessing are just side shows to calm the public, just like what Kibaki regime used to do.

Oh! I fought it’s that time of the month, yeah! Let’s rant’ we broke.

I still remember the few of us who were being bashed day in day out by jubilee battalion led by my friend @Okwonkwo and was deputized by hata this @nobert guy. Time of reckoning is here with us.

omwami…mimi niwewahi take political sides kweli? More so siwez penda jicho nyanya.

[ATTACH=full]177808[/ATTACH]

Really oooh yeah pole its someone who had an avatar like yours. It was a military uniform so I confused na hii yake. Pole shemeji

Corruption is a cancer pervading Kenya right across the spectrum. It ain’t a reserve of politicians alone…funny how some people shouting the loudest are themselves beneficiaries/practitioners of corruption, in their own small ways: - they bribe traffic police on the road, they cheat during exams, they cheat on their wives/husbands with MWK, they bribe to get tenders/favours & KDF/Police recruitment etc…This is a societal and moral issue which must be looked at and tackled devoid of politics.

peace…nitaleta paybill for defamation charges ndio hii kitu isiende mbele. Unajua leo ukiwekwa ndani utaenda court monday?